Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst, NC

Favignana Hotel, Favignana, Sicily

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

A very cosy place...

Posted Jul 12, 2011
The hotel is within walking distance from the centre and the pier (10-15 mins). The service is really good and the hotel is very clean and tidy. The members of the staff were always very helpful and friendly; they made us feel at home from the beginning. A friend had recommended us the hotel and she was definitely right about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from York, UK

2 stars does not do this lovely little hotel justice!

Posted Jun 12, 2011
Stayed 4 nights in June. Lovely small, modern, hotel, on the edge of town. Excellent continental style breakfast, no restaurant but drinks available in garden at any time. Staff very helpful, organised bikes for €4 per day! Bedroom very clean and comfortable. Only quibble was we did not find out about some local guided tours until it was too late. Would recommend this hotel and Favignana to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 3, 2010
We stayed in Favignana hotel for 2 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were recently refurbished, everything was very clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent - fresh good quality pastry every day, good coffee, ham, bread, fruit, etc. - one of the best breakfast buffets we had during our stay in Sicily. The staff was very nice and friendly. The location was also very good, only 5 min walk from the city centre and approx. 10 min walk fron the port. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo moderno, confortevole .

Posted Oct 2, 2016
la posizione dell'albergo è ideale per raggiungere il paese e la bellissima spiaggia di lido burroni. l'albergo è molto silenzioso. il personale dell'albergo è gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from si

Albergo in un isola meravigliosa

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Personale gentilissimo e sempre pronto a soddisfare ogni richiesta. Camera graziosa e ben pulita tutti i giorni. Colazione abbastanza ricca. L'unica pecca che non esistono camere con balconi e non ci sono posti dove stendere i teli e gli indumenti da mare tranne uno stendino comune.
5 out of 5
by GASPARE FABRIZIO from Petrosino

Favignana isola ed anche hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Favignana sempre favolosa....il personale dell'hotel meraviglioso....Che dire, due giorni fantastici per il mio primo anniversario di matrimonio....d'altronde 30 anni che vado e non mi delude mai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacanza a Favignana

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel accogliente e personale gentile
5 out of 5
by Laura from Roma

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo ottima posizione e camere pulite!!