Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Garry

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were top notch...can't say more. Very clean with a fabulous location. An excellent value. Only thing might be the noise between rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful harbor view and a comfortable bed

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The harbor is beautiful and the old town nice. I especially enjoyed the pedestrian oriented streets and night views. There is a town beach nearby and the hotel runs a shuttle to it's own beach a kilometre or so away. Our room was quiet and had a balcony we could sit on and see the harbor. Breakfast had a large selection of sweet and savory items to choose from. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nicely located by historic center and the beach.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: everything!!
Cons: nothing
Location: in the center of all
Easy access, great staff and owner, close to the historic centers and the beaches. Clean and great WIFI connection. very friendly people and breakfast in the morning...
5 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Los Alamos

Relaxed!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant place. Great people.
5 out of 5
by Silvana from Thornhill,On

Home run, your will hit the ball out of the park.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay in the annex building 300 meters from the hotel. Luggage could be arranged to be brought to you, so you do not have to carry yourself up stairs and steep roads. The annex is brand new; only issue was the air conditioning not strong enough to stop and start.If you remove your key the A/C will not work while you are away, and on a hot day it is not strong enough to start when you come back at night. The hotel was nice and left the maid key in the slot for us, so our room was very comfortable at night. Other issue is parking is very limited so you need to jockey your car in and out of spaces in the garage. You may need to leave your key with the front desk to have them move your car around the garage. The hotel wants to fit as many cars as possible in a limited space. Trust me they get 4 cars in a spot where 2 should go.More parking is needed. Otherwise this hotel is a home run. You will hit the ball out of the park with this one. Staff is very courteous and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by J Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

On the beach, fabulous view, perfect location!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Fabulous hotel! Staff was beyond helpful with everything from transfers to tours to restaurants!! Simone was fabulous!! Gabriella was also wonderful!! Make sure you eat at Emporium & go to Peter Pan Beach Center - day & niteclub! The breakfast at Cala Marina is amazing!! We will be back next summer!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The location. The staff was also pretty helpful.
Cons: Upgrade the lobby and keep it air conditioned.
Location: Great location on the water in an active area. Not for those who want a quiet place. Close to lots of restaurants and bars.
The location was great but the rooms are a bit of a disappointment. Most do not have a view of the water and there is no elevator, but there are only 2 floors. They are vigilant on their lighting scheme so it is hot and stuffy at first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sicilian Wedding

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel for friendliness of all staff and cleanliness. The breakfast was really good too.