Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Niedliches Hotel und sehr schönes Zimmer.

Posted May 30, 2016
Sehr schöne Atmosphäre und freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal. Ruhig, trotz zentraler Lage. Frühstück sehr vielseitig und lecker. Rundum ein schöner Aufenthalt!
5 out of 5
by Gary from Los Alamos

Relaxed!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant place. Great people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pforzheim

Freundlich, ruhig und super Lage

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Personal war sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sehr sauber. Besonders hat uns das Frühstück gefallen,welches man auch draußen direkt am Meer auf einer zum Hotel gehörenden Terrasse einnehmen kann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Les pieds dans l'eau

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux, établissement entièrement refait (avec goût)et petit déjeuner bon et copieux. Large choix de restaurants à proximité , village très sympa. Pratique et agréable pour une dernière halte avant l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
by Silvana from Thornhill,On

Home run, your will hit the ball out of the park.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay in the annex building 300 meters from the hotel. Luggage could be arranged to be brought to you, so you do not have to carry yourself up stairs and steep roads. The annex is brand new; only issue was the air conditioning not strong enough to stop and start.If you remove your key the A/C will not work while you are away, and on a hot day it is not strong enough to start when you come back at night. The hotel was nice and left the maid key in the slot for us, so our room was very comfortable at night. Other issue is parking is very limited so you need to jockey your car in and out of spaces in the garage. You may need to leave your key with the front desk to have them move your car around the garage. The hotel wants to fit as many cars as possible in a limited space. Trust me they get 4 cars in a spot where 2 should go.More parking is needed. Otherwise this hotel is a home run. You will hit the ball out of the park with this one. Staff is very courteous and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by J Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christophe from Paris

Éviter les dépendances de l'hôtel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Arriver à la réception on nous indique où sont les dépendances pour dormir, vraiment pas pratique une monter qui vous achève pour y accéder à pied bien sur , impossible d'y aller en voiture, parking non proposer par l'hôtel obliger de se débrouiller pour se garer pas terrible , dépendance vraiment bruyante , pas un bonne endroit pour bien dormir, dommage c'est le but !!! Sinon chambre propre et quartier sympa en plein centre
5 out of 5
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rosa from parabiago

ottima struttura e servizi

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
ho soggiornato con mio marito solo una notte. La posizione è ottima visto che è all'interno del porticciolo di castellammare... tra l'altro li si trovano molti ristorantini....la struttura è molto pulita il personale sempre disponibile.. e la colazione abbondante e molto variegata. .. sicuramente ritorneremo!
5 out of 5
by Franck from Mouthier France

Sympa mais chambre loin de la réception

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 2 nuits dans cet hôtel dans une chambre quadruple climatisée (une pièce avec un lit double et deux lits simples). Nous avons dormi dans un bâtiment assez loin de la réception à pied et très pentu, heureusement que le réceptionniste nous a accompagné en voiture avec nos bagages. On ne peut pas y aller en voiture pas de places pour se garer et toutes petites ruelles. Le parking sous la réception est de 5 euros par nuit. Nous avons testé la plage accessible à pied depuis la réception, nous avons été déçu (pas très propre). Il vaut mieux prendre sa voiture et aller à la plage Scopello à l'ouest de l'hôtel ou aller un peu plus loin à l'est. Bon réseau wifi dans la chambre. Joli port vers la réception. Le petit déjeuner assez varié et copieux.