Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntley, IL USA

A Real Pleasure

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel is set in the old town. Step out the front door and look down a narrow street and see the sea. Look the other way and see the main square. The staff are wonderful and sweet. I guess it's not a "luxury" hotel but it had everything I need in a hotel, clean, comfortable bed, nice breakfast, free wifi, and I'd love to stay there again.
Cons: I have no complaints at all. Good location, nice rooms, nice staff, what's not to like?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarschot, Belgie

Leuk hotel in het centrum

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Prima hotel met gedeeld terras waar je gebruik kan maken van droogrekjes en kan roken. Ontbijt zeer uitgebreid. Tip top in orde. Parkeren doe je vlak voor het hotel dat ook super gemakkelijk is. Aanrader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolzano

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: la gentilezza del personale e le stanze spaziose
Location: In pieno centro a pochi passi dal Bar 900 che è assolutamente da visitare, vicinissimo a Piazza Ciullo
In pieno centro a pochi passi dal Bar 900 che è diventato il nostro punto di ritrovo per l'offerta di cibi sfiziosi di ogni tipo (dal dolce al salato, dal gelato alle bevande) l'Hotel Centrale si distingue per il personale gentilissimo e disponibile e le spaziose stanze. Anche il Ristorante è curatissimo
5 out of 5
by Eduard from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
La atención del personal fue excelente, la habitación muy cómoda, el desayuno muy satisfactorio, y a pasos del centro.
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Oregon USA

Great choice for hotel In beautiful old city

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop for me, staff was wonderful and good breakfast. It is a beautiful old city, that I would love to explore more, room was great, as was the price, and it had great balcony overlooking the street. Quiet at night.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MORAD from Paris

Belle étape à Alcamo

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour. Hotel de bonne qualité avec du cachet et des prestations au niveau. Accueil sympathique et souriant. En plus, parking gratuit devant l'hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st etienne

Hotel confortable et élégant

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Propreté, confort, petit déjeuner, personnel, décoration
Cons: rien
Location: Au coeur du centre ville, près des commerces et de la place Ciullo dessinée par Gae Aulenti. Très authentique et chaleureux.
belle hotel bien placé en Sicile occidentale, proche de Palerme de Ségeste et de Sélinunte.
4 out of 5
by Jarkko from Helsinki

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ystävällinen palvelu, iso huone, keskeinen sijainti, pysäköinti oven edessä. Oikein hyvä vaihtoehto.