Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saffron Walden

Well run hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was excellent, and can be eaten outside in fine weather. Pool is amazing.
Cons: Small thing...lift a bit slow & small.
Location: The hotel doesn't have a restaurant, so you have to walk into town. It's only a 10 min walk, though not especially scenic. Taxis seem scarce?
The location has great sea views, although there is a road directly in front. We found this to be a very well run hotel in every dept. from the friendly professional reception staff, to the breakfast staff, cleaners, pool guys. The whole place sparkles, and even though it was late in the season, the pool was one of the cleanest cleanest ever. Breakfast was generous with a good selection of sweet & savoury items, as well as fresh fruit. Rooms of a good size, with good sized bathroom & efficient shower. Would not hesitate to recommend. Very good value , relative to price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lysiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

For three stars hotel is more than best.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
My best vacation. Clean sea, good position of the hotel (close to the town and public sand beach), friendly staff, own invisible small beach. I have the rule that never go to the same place on my vacation. Probably this hotel will be some exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Har bott på hotellet tidigare och vill gärna återkomma. Hotellet har ett ett perfekt läge mitt emellan de fina sandstränderna och byn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel is redelijk en ligt op loopafstand naar het centrum van Castellamare. Minpunt is de wifi die het alleen in de lobby doet. Het zwembad is een pluspunt van het hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Adelaide, South Australia

A very happy stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at reception could not have been more helpful or friendly. Our room was on the third floor overlooking the sea. The view was spectacular but the traffic noise meant we had to sleep with the windows shut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel, le seul bémol est l'odeur de cigarette froide dans la chambre. Personnel disponible et bilingue en anglais
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maurizio from TORINO

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
OTTIMO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels