Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from To

Piacevole hotel fronte mare

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Piacevole hotel fronte mare con belle stanze spaziose dotate di un piccolo terrazzino. Ottima pulizia delle stanze e delle parti comuni. Parcheggio privato a pagamento. Migliorabile la colazione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu teuer

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Kulturkreise. Das Zimmer war sehr notdürftig eingerichtet. Der Wirt ein wenig überheblich.
3 out of 5
by Heide from Schwarzwald

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wir erlebten einen Gewiitterregen mit Sturm ,es regnete überall herein in das wohl gerade renovierte Hotel.Der Besitzer war tief geknickt über den Wasserschaden.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Austria

Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel. sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal mit deutschen Sprachkenntnissen. Essen im angeschlossenen Restaurant war hervorragend. Toller Sandstrand.Gute Infrastruktur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Härligt havsläge

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Läget, standarden,vänlig personal
Cons: under högsäsong kan jag tänka mig att det kan bli "bullrigt"
Location: Tempelruinerna i Selinunte. Världsarv. Lång badstrand.
Jag trodde att hotellet skulle vara mörkt och gammalmodigt. Blev förtjust över detta fina hotell med utmärkt havsläge, balkong med havsutsikt och stor gemensam solterass med solstolar. Lång badstrand c.a 100 meter bort.Stort, rent och bekvämt rum. Det enda av våra sju hotell där badhanddukstorkarens element fungerade och var varmt. Personalen var mycket vänlig.
5 out of 5
by Francesca from Palermo

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Situato sul lungomare di Marinella in posizione strategica x l'accesso ad una delle spiagge più belle. Meravigliosa visuale dalla terrazza comune. La nostra camera era ristrutturata e ben pulita con vista mare laterale. Ci torneremo!
2 out of 5
by Solene et JB from Paris

Décevant accueil très moyen

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Arrivée à l hotel, le personnel à l accueil nous adresse à peine la parole. Nous devons trouver par nous même la chambre qui ne st d ailleurs pas indiquée! Npus us nous sommes retrouvés dans la partie non rénovée . Ambiance vieillotte, lit confortable mais la SDB n est pas commode. Le petit déjeuner est correct et le personnel a été plus agréable.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Norway

Nær stranden og de greske templene

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd til den rimelige prisen, og at det er 3 stjerners hotell. Maten i restauranten var velsmakende. Litt lite gjester , fordi det var utenom sesongen. Bare 3-4 minutter å gå ned til den fine stranden. Lett å komme til templene i Selinunte. 2 minutter med bil, 8-10 minutter å gå til billettluke og inngangen til tempelparken.
3 out of 5
by Jen from Michigan

Decent hotel right off the beach, needs some TLC

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: I liked the location, and the overall layout
Cons: the A/C units, better, modern furniture, and add more choices for breakfast
Location: 50 yards from a beach that has places to eat and drink, and is good for sun-bathing, swimming. Ruins are nearby, bars, restaurants, souvenirs
The location is good, right across from the beach. The rooms were clean, but needed some updating. The dresser was musty, furniture seemed cheap and somewhat rickety, and the A/C unit sub-par. The breakfast selection could have been better. There was no fresh fruit or cereal.......basically donuts/pastries, cheese, yogurt, lunch meat, fruit juice and a coffee vending machine. The shower was like one of those camping showers that you can add-on to the outside of an RV.........just a curtain....no walls. I spend very little time in the room, so it didn't ruin my trip. The layout of the hotel is nice, with an upstairs terrace, and balconies for each room. Just needs some updating!
2 out of 5
by robi54 from castelleone

servizio pessimo

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
servizio molto scadente