Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice large B&B in old monastery

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice B&B on edge of Erice town, located in old monastery. Good breakfast options, room was clean, and wifi worked well. Check out was a bit impersonal but otherwise, a good option in Erice in a unique place. Information on hotels.com indicated they accept credit card, which is not true, as I was informed in a bit of a rude manner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquilité assurée

Posted May 20, 2016
Lieu bien situé, a l'écart des zones touristiques. Personnel avenant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful former monastery in Erice

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Location: Erice is a small hilltop town with a study breeze. While our stay was in late March, it is easy to see it would be even more delightful in the summer.
The hotel staff was very helpful. The facility was beautiful and tranquil. Rooms were large and could accommodate a family. Our room had a queen bed and bunk beds. Would consider a longer stay next time for relaxation and meditation. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Anmore, British Columbia , Canada (Vancouver)

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Interesting hotel / former monastery. Very accomodating staff - good buffet breakfast. excellent location to explore the old city Erice.
5 out of 5
by ANTONIO from PALERMO

HOTEL IL CARMINE

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
OTTIMO SOGGIORNO. TUTTO BENE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Dec 7, 2015
La posizione è ottima, personale molto gentile. Pulito e silenzioso. Lo consiglio sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by Iwona from Dobra

Interesujące Erice

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo ciekawe miejsce w zabytkowym dawnym klasztorze. Cisza i spokój. Bardzo dobre śniadanie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rast amherst ny

Unique experience

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location, music in patio, welcome
Cons: Breakfast could be improved, but good for the money
Location: Location great parking not an issue
Unique stay in the monastery. Great welcome. Made us coffee,cookies and water on arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Vicino alla piazza d paese,molto tranquillo, colazione ottima.
Location: A 100 metri dal centro e quindi vicino a tutte le cose da vedere
Albergo situato in ottima posizione facilmente raggiungibile in auto e con possibilità di parcheggio (alcuni posti gratuiti altri a pagamento). Ottima colazione, personale gentile e disponibile, camere spaziose. Da consigliare.