Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great value

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: - great location (tucked off main street, so central but not noisy) - great value (an entire apartment for the price of a room) - friendly owner - best coffee I had in Sicily Cons: - check-in wasn't easy as owner away (but his rep sorted us out) - basic breakfast
3 out of 5
by Julian from Victoria

Didn't live up to expectations

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
While the host Domenico was very helpful and friendly and the location was great, I am sorry to say the room just did not match the description. The description said balcony and Frette sheets. There was no balcony and if the sheets were Frette, they were topped with grandma's flowered quilt. Nothing really wrong with the quilt, just not the ambiance or level of finish and detail that I expected from the description. The breakfast, while tasty, was very minimal. One croissant and a small coffee. It was overpriced for what was provided.
3 out of 5
by Sotty from Yorkshire

Clean comfortable, but no garden view as stated

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was a basement conversion, and had everything we needed. Unfortunately it is at street level, next door a pizza restaurant (very nice pizzas!) which could be a little noisy at bedtimes. No view, but ideally situated for main street and harbour etc. Apartment is a considerable distance from the main reception building? wasn't obvious in the advert. Breakfast was served at a local patisserie/café bar, excellent coffee and a croissant, perfect Italian breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under al kritik

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Aircondition larmende og gammeldags og kunne ikke fjerne ildelugt fra andre værelsers udstødning. Ingen have (kun urtepotter op ad trappen), ingen balkon, ingen udsigt (kun baggård), ingen wifi i lejlighed. Bestemt ikke deluxe. Internetbeskrivelse usand på alle disse punkter. Morgenmad = 1 croissant og en kop kaffe, cappucino bestod kun af skum. Ophold afbrudt efter første nat med klage til hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enuses la redonne

2 nuits à Trapani

Posted Sep 2, 2016
c est un appartement, avec une chambre et un salon avec canapé lit. les enfants ont dormi dans le canapé lit. les escaliers sont raides pour rejoindre l appartement. la façade est en travaux, inaccessible en voiture. pas de parking. tres bien placé pour déambuler dans trapani à pied. le petit déjeuner est identique tous les matins. si vous n aimez pas la brioche fourrée... la plage n est pas accessible car pas nettoyée. A souligner, très calme la nuit.
5 out of 5
by André from Maastricht

Il Cortile Fiorito goed bevallen

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer gastvrije en behulpzame eigenaar. Ligging appartement uitstekend voor zowel strand- en stadsactiviteiten.
4 out of 5
by Ilona from Poland

Acomodation - october 2015

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
In the apartment is very clean and friendly service, free parking is located about 200 meters from the apartment. The apartment is located in the old part of the city, a climate close to a lot of restaurants and cafeterias. For people using the kitchen downside is too small quantity of blood. overall rating - good. The level of value for money - very good Recomended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lille

Il Cortile fiorito est un hotel charmant

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pour notre premier séjour en Sicile, Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil et la disponibilité de nos hôtes Le charme de l'hotel typique Le confort des chambres-appart récemment rénovés et bien entretenus - avec l'espace cuisine - et la salle de douche, - sans parler du confort de la literie - et un point très important la propreté des lieux. Il faut aussi ajouter qu'il est très bien situé, -entre les plages, -le port -et le centre ville de Trapani Nous vous recommandons que vous soyez entre amis, en couple comme en famille Il Cortile Fiorito Petit déjeuner nous permettant de découvrir les spécialités Siciliennes (confiture à l'orange faite par le propriétaire) Location de voiture et de velo Transfert aller retour à l'aéroport Possible... Nous reviendrons certainement, si nous passons en Sicile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso appartamento nel cuore di Trapani

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Struttura caratteristica nel centro storico di Trapani. Abbiamo soggiornato in un bilocale con bagno ristrutturato e funzionale. Personale disponibile e gentile.Posizione strategica con numerosi ristoranti ed attrazioni turistiche a due passi.