Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vasyl from Kyiv

highly recommended!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Close to city center, railway station, bus station. CLEAN! Strong Wi-Fi signal. Helpful and friendly staff! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by lucy from zagreb

a bit away from center

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
the owner is nice and friendly, the room was ok and spacefull. the bathroom was clean. it is not really close to the center, a 15 minutes walk from center on busy, but not very interesting street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
pessima location anche se pulito e tutto sommato sufficente per starci a dormire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trójmiasto

Palermo w 2 dni

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Szybki wypad do Palermo, jedzenie STREET FOOD, zwiedzanie, knajpki
5 out of 5
by Andrzej from Warszawa

Komfortowy i czysty apartament z 2 sypialniami.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo przestronny apartament, czysty, w spokojnej okolicy. Śniadanie było serwowane w pobliskim barze (rogalik, sok lub kawa). Dużo miejsca w apartamencie, który jest usytuowany na piętrze (bagaże trzeba wnieść po schodach), stare budownictwo, ale wszystko odnowione i urządzone z gustem. Jedynie krzesła w kuchni wymagają wymiany, są nieco zniszczone. Dostępna była pralka i suszarka do włosów oraz klimatyzacja. Parking bezpłatny jest dostępny na sąsiedniej ulicy. Parking pod oknami apartamentu płatny w ciągu dnia, w nocy bezpłatny. Właściciel bardzo miły, czekał na nas po północy, bez dodatkowych opłat, dojazd z lotniska możliwy autobusem, przystanek w pobliżu apartamentu. Very spacious, clean, in a quiet area. Breakfast was served in a nearby bar (croissant, juice or coffee). Plenty of room in the apartment, which is located on the first floor (you need to bring your luggage up the stairs), the old building, but all renovated and furnished with taste. Only chair in the kitchen need to be replaced, they are a bit tired. It was available washing machine and hair dryer and air conditioning. Free parking is available on neighboring streets. Parking under the windows of the apartment payable during the day, at night free. The owner very nice, waiting for us after midnight at no extra charge, possible access from the airport bus stop near the apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saronno

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bell'appartamento, con aria condizionata, pulito, cucina attrezzata. Il padrone di casa è una persona disponibile e gentile.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Tæt på hovedgaden, langt fra centrum

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Nej
Cons: Alt
Store problemer med indkvartering, låst dør. Blev nødt til at ringe til Expedia i København for at få kontakt med hotelejer, der så kom fra et andet sted i byen. To værelser bestilt, tilbudt lejlighed med to soveværelser, ellers skulle vi have overnattet på to forskellige adresser. Aircondition en frygtelig oplevelse, larmede som en mejetærsker og gav ikke megen kulde fra sig, hvilket vi gerne ville have haft når temperaturen var 30+. Køkkenaffaldsspand lugtede som en losseplads overhældt med kemikalier. Morgenmad bragt til B&B bestod af en croissant og en sød eftermiddagskage, kunne gøres meget bedre.
4 out of 5
by Dainis from Latvia

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment has good location, close to the bus stop, beach and other facilities, like shops, cafes, pizzerias, but not very close to old town (it is not an issue for us, rather benefit). Surroundings are quiet. We had apartment with 2 sleeping rooms, dining room, kitchen and bathroom. Rooms were clean and spacious, cleaning was done every 2nd day. There is air conditioning in the rooms. There were dishes and main cooking appliances in the kitchen, but no any cooking oil, salt or pepper, that I have had in other apartments. There were all the necessary things in bathroom, except that we had a small piece of soap for 4 people for 7 nights/days. Owner was and I believe still is responsive, kind and helpfull. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
管理人のVITOさんの対応が非常に良かったです。ありがとうございました。静かで環境の良い立地でした。