Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Tiziano Gem

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Tiziano Hotel was modern, very clean and spacious. The free parking was right outside the side door. We enjoyed a lovely breakfast and went sight seeing all day. The following day we had some more sightseeing so the hotel watched our luggage while went went out for the day. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford

Poor location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Not near any area of town you would ant to visit, wifi didn't work until second day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
But phone was it working neither was wifi . Location was good and room spacious and clean however after telling staff about the problems they didn't really do anything abut it till I complained 3 times . A working phone should be standard and so should wifi if wifi is advertised
5 out of 5
by Charles from New York City

Nice night in Trapani.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stopover. Helpful staff. Great parking. Nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Vacaville

American family in February

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in hotel because it was close to our family's home. We enjoyed the breakfast, access to English news channels, comfortable beds, and clean and modern room. We walked to the shopping district that was about half a mile away. Hotel also had free parking and free wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean hotel by the ferry port!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and very clean hotel next to the port of trapani. Great choice if you have to take a ferry....it's literally 10min by walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Room comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: The surrounding area could be more looked after.
Location: Close to the beach and a lovely restaurant just around the corner but quite far from old town where bars and more choice of restaurants are located.
The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the staff were pleasant, although hotel itself was in an industrial area so not very pretty outlook and also quite far from old town where shops and bars are located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Lovely hotel - staff extremely helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Don't normally write reviews but as we had such an amazing stay here I thought it was only right. This hotel Was amazing. Excellent location, modern facilities, and excellent rooms. The staff were by fair the best staff that we have ever experienced in any hotel. They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay special!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Great breakfast, very helpful staff. We are good walkers and didn't mind the walk but it is a good 10 to 15 minutes to city center and not through the best part of town. Also, the view from the room was a bit disappointing as the hotel is in an old warehouse area across from the port. Still good value hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garry from Sydney, Australia

Everything you need

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Good shower space.
Cons: Cold scrambled eggs.
Location: Bit far from old city to walk.
Everything you require in a hotel. Bit far from old city to walk.