Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Howard R

Good value for money and easy to find.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't see on the booking confirmation that we had to inform the hotel of our arrival time so when we arrived everything was closed up. We tried to phone the reception number but that was unsuccessful so we went down the road to a pizzeria which was also closed but someone was there who very kindly phoned reception for us and they came within 5 mins. We didn't realise that the restaurant on site only opened in the evening and was completely separate from the hotel although we had a good meal there in the evening. The hotel room was comfortable and clean and breakfast was served at the back of the villa by Patricia who was very pleasant and friendly. Good wifi - no English tv channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to Trapani airport and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Good pizza's at great price, just stayed one night as close to trapani airport. Couldn't ask for more friendly staff and we are English. Just a pitty about Italian drivers, get insurance from airport as you may suffer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near by an airport

Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels
Villa Speranza is a real villa - garden with many statues. The Villa is located by a busy road, but the room was quiet. A nice place for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aarschot, Belgie

Zeer leuke ervaring, goed gelegen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fijne overnachting met alles wat je nodig hebt. Snelle ontvangst en zeer vriendelijk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Léger

Déception

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: La proximité par rapport à l'aéroport.
Cons: Calme, accueil, disponibilité, comfort.
Location: Bonne pizzeria à proximité "Pizza Chef" une référence dans la région, à ne pas manquer.
Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans cet hôtel. Le parking de l'hôtel étant mal indiqué, nous avons suivi notre instinct pour nous parker. Première problème : où est le prioritaire ? Nous nous rendons au restaurant afin d'en savoir plus. Seule une personne a su nous aiguiller un peu. Cette dernière nous indique que NOUS DEVONS téléphoner NOUS-MEME à la prioritaire pour qu'elle vienne. Celle-ci nous laisse en plan, au soleil avec nos valises et nous voilà seuls. Nous tentons de prendre contact avec la propriétaire à 3-4 reprises en insistant jusqu'au répondeur, pas de réponse. Pourtant, il est bien indiqué que la propriétaire est joignable 7j/7 et 24h/24 et qu'elle arrive immédiatement. Bref, après avoir insisté, cette dernière arrive. Elle nous donne la clé de la chambre et nous demande gentillement si nous prenons le déjeuner tôt ou pas. Lorsque nous lui disons que nous partons vers 7.00-7.30, elle nous répond qu'il faut payer maintenant et que ça ne sera pas possible pour déjeuner. Un hôtel situé si proche de l'aéroport, les propriétaires peuvent se douter que nous partons souvent tôt. Concernant la chambre : celle-ci est correcte pour le prix. Cependant, le lit est horrible. Pourtant, nous ne sommes pas difficile. Nous avons séjourné dans un hôtel similaire et nous avons été très satisfait mais celui-ci... Laisse à désirer. Le point le plus marquant de notreLE BRUIT: l'hôtel est pourvu d'un restaurant. Les clients ont crié jusque 1h du matin. Puis le chien a pris la relève.
3 out of 5
by Vincent from Antwerpen

Ideaal hotel aan luchthaven bij vertrek/aankomst

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Degelijk hotel. Niets speciaal. Makkelijk te vinden langs grote baan aan luchthaven van Trapani. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Vlucht was 3u vertraagd, we waren pas om 1u30 's nachts in hotel, receptie nog steeds bemand, alles in orde, geen fuzz. Betrouwbare accommodatie. Propere grote kamer, eenvoudig maar lekker ontbijt (koffie en brioches), badkamer beetje ouderwets maar met alle comfort.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Croatia

near the airport

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for spend one night, clean. In the area good pizza restaurantes. Owners are very friendly and simpatic.
4 out of 5
by Salvatore Davide from Barrafranca

Piacevole sosta, struttura confortevole

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura confortevole sita alla periferia di Trapani (12 km dal centro). Ho trovato la stanza molto spaziosa e i letti confortevoli. Anche la tranquillità della zona contribuisce ad un soggiorno rilassante. Inoltre il parcheggio privato è posto sul retro della struttura, nascosto ai passanti. Unica osservazione non positiva: nella descrizione si parla di colazione a buffet, mentre invece si tratta di una colazione servita al tavolo in base al numero degli ospiti. Questo andrebbe corretto. Per il resto struttura consigliata
5 out of 5
by Irene from Moselle

Séjour d'une nuit

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit agréable. Petit déjeuner un peu décevant car que des produits industriels.