Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Fantastic hotel in Mazara del Vallo

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Definitely the service and the shows at night.
Cons: More fruit at breakfast.
Location: There is not much to do for adults, but you have young children, they are going to be happy at the beach, which is within a walking distance.
We had the most amazing time at this hotel thanks to its owner who understood our particular needs and went the extra mile to accommodate us. Having the owner of the hotel actually working along the rest of the staff made all the difference, as she made sure that everything was done to make us feel comfortable, relaxed and happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Albergo da Visir

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Bello, peccato che la zona circostante sia troppo periferica e maltenuta.
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Hotel mit schönem Zimmer

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel mit grosszügigen Zimmern. Für ausserhalb der Saison ist empfehlenswert zu fragen, ob das Restaurant geöffnet hat. Wir hatten Pech und es war an einem Abend zu. Zum Glück hatten wir ein Auto und konnten woanders hin. Ausserdem war der Pool nicht inklusive, weil wir via Hotels.com gebucht hatten - mussten 35 € extra bezahlen pro Besuch!
2 out of 5
by caterina

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Terribile. Ho dovuto litigare tutta una giornata per avere la stanza che avevo prenotato. Inizialmente mi hanno detto che per avere quel tipo di stanza dovevo pagare altri 300 euro. Poi alle 19 dopo insistenze ho avuto la stanza che avevo prenotato. Volevano anche farmi pagare la SPA che nel mio pacchetto era compresa!! Giudizio Pessimo
1 out of 5
by Bryan from Houston, Texas

Hotel seized by Italian Justice Ministry

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was closed and I was met by a policeman at the shut gate. He stated that the hotel was seized by the Italian Justice Ministry. I had to find another hotel in short order in a nearby town at 6PM without any further notice. Visir still charged us for a non-refundable night. Hotels.com should remove this hotel listing from its site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

benessere di coppia

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
...da mille e una notte...
5 out of 5
by alessandro from Roma

eccezionale

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Lo consiglio a tutti una bellissima struttura dotato di tutti i confort il personale di una gentilezza unica . Grazie di vero cuore . Vi auguro buone feste
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jul 20, 2014
La vicinanza dell'albergo alla spiaggia è comoda, tuttavia a piedi per raggiungerla si impiega almeno 15 minuti, quindi non è poi così vicino come sembra. Per ovviare a questo problema l'hotel mette a disposizione gratuitamente una navetta per raggiungere la spiaggia. A parte questo la piscina è fantastica. Il servizio cordiale e sempre disponibile. Consiglio comunque di arrivare lì con un mezzo di trasporto e di non farsi scarrozzare a destra e a sinistra dalla navetta dell'albergo o dai servizi di trasporto disponibili.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Palermo

Cortesia e servizio eccellente

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Eccellente albergo, personale molto cortese e disponibile. Camera confortevole e pulizia accurata. Ci torneremo volentieri.