Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Be aware of restaurant noise

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Modern design, newly furbished rooms and bathrooms, clean and daily housekeeping.
Cons: They should consider closing the restaurant at about 10pm. Instead, on some nights we couldn't sleep till 1pm due to the noise.
Location: About 10 min walk from the beach.
We spent 5 nights in this hotel. Overall a beautiful place, clean, very friendly staff, good breakfast, air conditioning. All would have been perfect, IF they wouldn't have a restaurant functioning at their premises too. Our room was facing the courtyard where they serve customers, while the in-door restaurant was below our room. On some nights we couldn't sleep till about 1pm because of the noise of restaurant customers or clearing up afterwards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Top restauriertes schönes Haus, alles sauber und schön dekoriert Tolle Dachterrasse Schöner Innenhof Super Frühstück Parken vor der Tür an der Strasse Nette Familie, die das Hotel betreibt Zum Strand und der "Fußgängerzone" ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß
4 out of 5
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Varese

Servizio eccellente

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Buon compromesso spesa/prestazioni.Titolare e personale molto gentili. Molto curato nei dettagli. Comodo il parcheggio interno. Da ritornare.
4 out of 5
by Jens Møller from Copenhagen

Fint

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Fint hotel med god service og OK morgenmad - bla scrambled eggs
1 out of 5
by AquiloniTime from 98076

Scortesia e poca professionalità

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: la disponibilità del personale ad accogliere la clientela dando un servizio di alto livello.
Dopo aver ricevuto ben due mail di conferma prenotazione, al momento del check-in mi avvisano che la prenotazione è stata cancellata e non ci sono camere disponibili. Chiedo informazioni e mi riferiscono cose allucinanti. Chiedo aiuto al personale dell'hotel per trovare sistemazione in altro albergo di loro fiducia e questo aiuto mi viene negato. SCONSIGLIO a tutti di avere rapporti con questo hotel. Le camere saranno pure confortevoli ma la scortesia è stata ESAGERATA!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Legnaro (PD)

Molto Bello!!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
La Camera, come anche il bagno, non è grandissima ma veramente confortevole e sempre pulita!! Il ristorante dell' Hotel offre veramente delle cene da favola e ottimi consigli pure sul vino!! sicuramente da Provare pure la cena almeno una sera!! La posizione è comoda alla zona pedonale di san vito ma cmq in una zona tranquilla!!
4 out of 5
by Alby from Palermo

Buon albergo

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
È accogliente e tranquillo. Posizione buona. Da provare
3 out of 5
by Uffe

Kritisabel mad på dejligt hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet er ganske pænt. Spisefaciliteterne indendørs bedre egnet til et plejehjem. Noget opreklameret mad. Meget sødt og hjælpsomt personale. Rent og pænt. Vender gerne tilbage.
5 out of 5
by Federica

week end romantico

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Io e il mio fidanzato abbiamo trovato questo hotel per caso su internet e devo dire che siamo stati davvero fortunati! A due passi dal mare e da via Savoia,il corso principale di San Vito lo capo. L' unica cosa che rimpiango..è non aver cenato in hotel...pare che lo shef prepari un cous cous eccellente!!! Sarà per la prossima volta!