Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Helpful and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Wotif
Daniela was helpful and kind, the room was pretty and comfortable. We will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel management was very helpful. Made our stay very comfortable. They took care of all our cab arrangements.
5 out of 5
by Riddhi from Pune, India

Great Overall !!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights..., and we had just a day to roam Rome. The rooms are lovely, and the host was wonderful. she gave us a brief idea about what all to do in Rome, if we just had a day. The location is absolutely superb, just outside the tourist areas making it slight cheaper, quiter & has some really nice restaurants 5-10 mins away ! If we come back to Rome, we'll definelty be staying here again !!
4 out of 5
by Cecilie from Danmark

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rigtig god B&B i det hyggelige Trastevere, det tager ca. 15-20 min og gå til Roms centrum. Pæne rene værelser, og nyere badeværelse. Morgenmaden indtages på en nærliggende Café. Eneste minus er at der er meget lydt, så vi blev nemt vækket af andre gæster, der enten gik i bad, kom hjem, snakkede osv.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Hyggeligt, rent og skønt område

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt, rent og god service. Masser af restauranter af god kvalitet i området. I gåafstand til alt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente atención

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
excelente atención de Daniela. Volveríamos sin duda
4 out of 5
by Geir Ove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches, sehr individuelles B&B Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Tolle Lage. Freundliches und persönliches Ambiente.
Location: Trastevere ist ein tolles Viertel um gut zu essen und dem Tourismus etwas zu entfliehen. Authentische Bars und Restaurants. Wenige Minuten zum Tiber.
wir sind am Anreisetag sehr spät angekommen und wurden trotzdem persönlich empfangen. Gemütliches Zimmer, absolut ausreichend für einen Städtetrip, sauber, modern. Kleine Teeküche für alle Gäste mit Kaffee, Tee, Süßigkeiten und einem Kühlschrank. Beim Frühstück hat man die Wahl zwischen 2 Cafés, die ganz in der Nähe zum Hotel liegen und wofür man täglich Voucher im Zimmer hat. Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden und angetan und würde wieder hier übernachten!
5 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels