Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by marin a

wow roma

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
guisseppe very helpful we were given early check in wifi excellent big spacious room air con 2 supermarkets around the corner and lots of mini markets 5 mins walk open till late close to trastevere train station trams to colliseum and pantheon right outside hotel e1.20 per trip we originally booked like usual for 1 night to check out the hotel and stayed for 5 nights that should tell you something
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Full Commitment to Customer Service

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My wife and I gave up free accommodations in Rome to stay in a hotel with air conditioning. Unfortunately, the air conditioner broke down before our arrival. Despite every effort to repair it during a National holiday, they were unable to provide us with air. However, after asking for half of what we paid for two nights, BBRome gave us a FULL refund plus free breakfast on both days. My wife and I are grateful for this full commitment to customer service. Other than this unfortunate happenstance, you cannot ask for anything more from this amazing little hotel conveniently located with a bus stop just outside the front door and the train to Fiumicino only 500m away. My wife and I highly recommend this hotel for its great value. You can't ask for anything more at this price!!
5 out of 5
by amanda

Clean and Modern Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very modern and clean. Rooms were large and beds were comfortable. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Staff was even accommodating when a group of young adults were loud and knocking on other guests doors. Breakfast was fair and the food was always fresh. Hotel is conveniently located near Roma Trastavere train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Excellent price on transport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Brand spanking new and spotless for great price. Right on the very handy 8 tram that gets you where you need to go. Lovely staff, especially Giuseppe, who couldn't be more helpful. Well located in trendy Trastevere with loads of restaurants nearby. Little bit tram noisy if you're at the front. Brekkie well priced and great if you like sweet things. Only complaint is the powdered eggs are woeful but hey it's only €7 brekkie.
5 out of 5
by Liz

Great hotel ideally situated for sightseeing

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Really pleased with the B and B Roma Trastevere Hotel - hotel is 5 mins from Trastevere Station and there is a bus stop and tram stop immediately outside. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The bed was possibly the most comfortable I have ever sleep in in a hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very nice hotel, good area with excellent transport links
5 out of 5
by alisha

Great hotel near train station

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and room VERY close to the train station in Trastevere. The location was perfect for our early train ride to the airport early in the morning. Close enough to all the local restaurants and bars in Trastevere and very convenient to the train station.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

Resonable price

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good except for the bed it was uncomfort
5 out of 5
by bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen scotland

Excellent value comfortable hotel and good situati

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: price, comfort and location
Cons: kettle in room
Location: hotel gave us a map of nearby cafes and restaurnats to use and they were very good. close to the main sights whilst staying in a real neighbourhood.
Comfortable stay and good price/ staff very helpful and efficient. room and shower very good and clean. great place to stay with recommended nearby restaurants and cafes again excellent and good value. very close to train station direct from F Airport and tram and bus links to the city sights. Travel passes a good idea. thanks very much to the staff for an excellent trip.