Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

fausse publicité

Posted Nov 30, 2016
La grande piscine était en construction donc: 1-pas disponible 2-bruits de construction Malgré les assurances du Directeur de L'Hôtel, le fait que cette piscine soit en construction n'est annoncée nulle part sur leur site et sur Expedia. Supposément il devrait y avoir des téléviseurs plasma dans chaque chambre. Il n'en est rien! Ce sont des antiquités énormes du XXe siècle qui sont présent dans les chambres. Le directeur de l'hôtel nous a offert le dîner (sans breuvages, alcool ou café) un certain soir pour nous compenser de ces inconvénients. Nous avons acceptés, mais nous croyons toujours que cela était insuffisant vu les inconvénients.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Kanon hotel med väldigt duktig personal.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Personalen och helhets känsla av hotellet.
Cons: Även transferbuss till Bang Bao
Location: De har Firefly tour den tar ca 10 min och är gratis, jätte fint. Maten på Saffron on the sea var jätte bra. Närmaste vattenfallet där kan man bada.
Hotellet var väldigt trevligt. Det ligger lite utanför kommersen så det är lugnt och fint. Eftersom det ligger mitt imellan södra och norra delen så är det ett perfekt hotell att ha som utgångs punkt ifrån när man vill åka till de olika stränderna och restaurangerna på ön. Restaurangen på hotellet är mycket bra där finns även en liten butik. Polerna är fina med bar vid varje. Bungalowerna har egen pol som är sval och skön efter en lång dag på stranden. Det var lite som bo i djungeln.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Charged extra for child under 12. One of the pools was closed, private beach strewn with litter embarrassing..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un éxito de elección!!! Recomendable!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantástica estancia, sin embargo, pequeña decepción al ver que el bar de la piscina y el de la playa no estaban abiertos al ser temporada baja (agosto), y no estaba indicado en ningún sitio cuando hicimos la reserva! Hotel precioso, limpio, confortable, diferente y muy integrado en el paisaje. Si lo que buscas es lujo asiático y modernidad sin personalidad, este no es tu hotel. Repetiríamos sin dudarlo!
4 out of 5
by Wansika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Galler from Lille

Quelle déception

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
aucune
5 out of 5
by Anna from Lausanne

Perfekt für Ruhesuchende

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschönes Hotel an perfekter Lage, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, Garten sehr gepflegt, professionelle Massage (teurer als auf dem Festland, "Sommerpreis" 500/1Std) Kajaks zum Sandstrand, Poolbar und Strandbar nicht geöffnet, geht aber sehr gut ohne, feines Frühstückbuffet (teuer (450) wenn dazugebucht werden muss) Wir waren 6 Tage und haben die Ruhe sehr genossen!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible people are scam artists!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I booked a room for 3 adults in a simple room for my wife and her two friends. When they got there they asked for more money of course! even when I proved to them I booked for 3 on my e mails. Plus they told me it was double the price for it being Mother's Day weekend. bs if you ask me!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cnx

คลองติดโรงแรมน้ำใสมาก บรรยากาศดี

Posted Jul 6, 2016
มีปัญหาตอนเชคอินเล็กน้อย พนักงานอาจจะดูงงๆกับ booking ที่จองมา กับ expedia เพราะเราจองมา 2 ห้อง แต่คนละชื่อ แต่ travel with ซึ่งพนักงานก็บอกว่าเราจองมาห้องเดียว เลยต้องเปิดอีเมลยืนยัน ชื่อเราก็อยู่ในระบบทั้ง 2 ชื่อ พนักงาน งง เอง แต่โดยรวมห้องพักโอเค มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก ครบ สะอาด คลองข้างโรงแนมใส แต่บาร์ในโรงแรมปิด อาจเพราะเป็นหน้าโลว์ซีซั่น อาหาเช้าในโรงแรม อร่อย มีให้เลือกเยอะ ไข่ดาว ออมเล็ต มีพนักงานทำให้สดๆ ขนมครก ก็อร่อย ส่วนชายหาดขยะเยอะไปนิดนึง