Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Sehr Schön ...................😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macao

適合一家人渡假

Posted Aug 30, 2016
酒店環境清靜,房間整潔,服務人員非常友善,其中一泳池與海灘相鄰,日落時非常漂亮,早餐尚算豐富... 可能少了我最喜歡吃的泰國湯麵條,湯河粉...所以扣了點分,但對整體餐飲感覺滿意,值得再去
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Mooi gelegen en ingerichte bungalows. Heel aardig en correct personeel van receptie tot kamermeisjes. Minpunt is de live muziek 's avonds van het restaurant. Smaken verschillen natuurlijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

靠近海灘,酒店泳池不錯

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 因酒店分兩邊,hillside和seaside,往來要過馬路,酒店安排了一位security負責指揮交通,這個安排很貼心
Cons: 我們在泳池游水後,發現拖鞋不見了,當時去reception求助,職員致電pool bar但也找不到, 他叫我們下次要小心點, 沒有盡力協助, 我們再說: "沒有拖鞋不能過馬路, 怎樣回房間? 我們需要協助." 他才找housekeeping提供一對拖鞋,並說如果下次丟了拖鞋,會charge 我們.
Location: 步行十分鐘會有一個night market. 酒店旁邊就是7-11. 附近有很多massage和報名local tour的agency
酒店早餐豐富,餐廳就在海灘上,可吹著海風吃早餐,很舒適。但房間室內牆上有水跡,濕氣重。最初預訂了雙人床房,但酒店給了兩張單人床房,後來雖然有幫我們把床拍在一起,但沒有嘗試轉其他房間,這個可作改善。泳池設施不錯,景觀也好,天氣好時可欣賞日落。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

靠近海灘,海水清

Posted Jul 29, 2016
酒店環境舒適,房間濶整潔,服務員有禮,鄰近主街,附近有按摩店,及食肆,7-11更有一間係左更。早餐不錯,星期日有自助餐派對,有豐富的表演及抽獎,價錢便宜。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

พนักงานโรงแรมใส่ใจลูกค้ามากเลย ดูแลดี ที่พักสวย

Posted Jul 25, 2016
พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส่ ใส่ใจลูกค้าดีมาก โรงแรมสวยงามมาก สะอาด
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店位於白沙灘上, 非常方便

Posted Jul 13, 2016
酒店位於白沙灘上, 吃完早餐可以到泳池或沙灘享受一個非常悠閒的下午, 房間整潔, 酒店職員有禮貌, 附近吃飯和按摩店也很近
5 out of 5
by Weiwei from 上海

无限推荐的一个酒店

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
这应该是象岛最赞的一个酒店了。住这里渡假,光酒店就够享乐三四天,完全不用出去一日游。海景房就是直面大海,不过前面有一排椰树,不挡视线、倒是能挡海风。酒店有自己的私人海滩,海滩很干净,明显和边上别人家的海滩形成鲜明对比。海边还有露天SPA,吹海风做SPA超有感觉的。另外酒店有四个泳池:一个是海边的无边泳池,很有感觉;一个是在对面四楼楼顶的无边泳池,视线能和大海连成一片;另外还有一个滑梯滑到一楼泳池,我一个朋友在那个滑梯上连续滑了十几次=,=。至于地理位置么,它位于白沙滩的最北面,因此距离最热闹的白沙滩街区有点距离,不过整个白沙滩街区步行一次也就十来分钟,不算什么大问题。酒店隔壁就是7-11,方便得很。
5 out of 5
by Yessica from Malmö

Mycket nöjda!!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vi reste med vår 3-åring och var supernöjda. Koh Chang är rätt lugnt och det finns inte jättemycket att göra men hotellet rekommenderar vi verkligen! Perfekt för barn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Amazing resort

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room, the pools, the food, the staff
Cons: need to use insect repellent in the rooms more often
Location: Besides night life, great location. coffee shop, massages, bike rentals, 7/11 and more all near by. Bars are no where to be seen
Stayed for 4 nights at this resort in a Garden View Villa. Best choice of room. Everything was perfect, except for dozens of ants in my room when I arrived. After getting rid of them, the room was ant free the rest of the stay. The only problem with this hotel, is the location. For people who are not looking to leave the resort, it is perfect, but if you are looking to go out to a bar at night, there is nothing near by. The closest bar is about a 30 minute walk, so if it's not to hot, it is ok, but this is Thailand, it is always hot. Would however definitely stay here again.