Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolle Strandlage, aber verschmutztes Wasser

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Sehr schöne Anlage. Zu Fuss sind Geschäfte, ATM's und Restaurants gut erreichbar. Der tolle Strand ist nicht mehr so toll, da ca. alle 200 m ein Schmutzwassereinlauf das Meerwasser kontaminiert. Quallen zur Plage werden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel les pieds dans le sable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: La belle plage de sable bordée de végétation et chaque jour nettoyée par le personnel. La Happy hour sur les cocktails et le spa.
Cons: Pas d'indication visible sur les choses à faire dans l'île (le point info tourisme etait fermé)
Location: possibilite de restauration à proximite le long de l'unique route. Pas grand chose à voir, ni à faire si ce n'est le farniente.
Avons passé quatre nuits au Paradise en juillet. Nous occupions un bungalow non rénové qui avait un peu vieilli mais restait confortable. Les bungalows rénovés, notamment ceux sur la plage, ont evidemment meilleure allure. La piscine est très agreable, avec vue sur la mer. Le petit déjeuner Buffet est servi en quantité sans être original. Le personnel est charmant. Nous étions en basse saison et l'hôtel etait très paisible..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมติดหาด

Posted Jun 27, 2016
ทุกอย่างโดยรวมถือว่าดี แนะนำห้อง A01-A07 ตั้งอยู่หน้าหาด วิวสวย ทรายละเอียด น้ำทะเลใส
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Bungalows direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Ich hatte einen Bungalow direkt am Strand. 30 Meter aus der Tür gestolpert und schon ist man im Meer. Der Bungalow ist sehr gut ausgestattet mit allem was man braucht und hat auch ein sehr schönes Bad mit einer riesigen Dusche. Auch das Restaurant ist zu empfehlen und hat sehr gute Gerichte zu moderaten Preisen. Besonders erwähnenswert fand ich auch das Frühstücksbuffet - es gab alles, was man sich hätte wünschen können.
5 out of 5
by Judith from Brisbane

Didn't Want To Leave

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location right on the beach. Lovely, helpful, smiling staff. Good breakfast, good room size (bungalow) air con within 20 steps to the beach. Really good pool with plenty of beach/pool chairs. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
5 out of 5
by aude from Colmar

Très bel hôtel plage

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour une île très calme superbe plage de sable fin le soir repas sur la plage nous y sommes allés à 4 avec nos enfants de 8 et 12 ans la chambre aurait pu être un peu plus grande mais hôtel vraiment recommande
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bungalows close to the beach in a quiet location

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The bungalows are located in a nice garden with magnolia trees and other plants. The double bed is huge and not quite as hard as most beds in Thailand. We had two extra beds for children and there wasn't much room left. The bathroom was big with both a shower and a bathtub. The hotel pool was nice. The breakfast was quite good. The hotel restaurant was good, but I can also recommend the Flora BBQ restaurant nextdoors. The beach has a few swings which the children loved. The waves were quite high and the water wasn't clear because of this. There is a village outside the hotel with shops and some restaurants but the area is rather quiet.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir from Sydney

Great place for lazy beach holiday

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great beach location, great hotel. Minuses - no gym.
4 out of 5
by Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by malene from Brædstrup

Dejligt sted på Koh Chang

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super fint sted, mange danskere, lækker strand og maden var god.