Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte nc

Good, almost great, resort

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The design of the Dewa is a lust for the senses; modern Thai with concrete, thatch roofs, wood, fabric, and nice floors. However, the condition of the best place is getting a little long in the tooth: spotty wifi at times, towels that are not always clean, etc. (we had to be moved to another room). On the other hand, the pool is excellent, the beach more than adequate, the staff marvelous; and the places to lounge plenty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

วิวดี ติดทะเล ชายหาดเล่นน้ำได้

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำ ชายหาด คายัค เตียงนอน
Cons: ที่จอดรถแคบ
ห้องกว้าง แบ่งโซนได้ดี อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย วิวสวย ติดทะเล ลงเล่นน้ำได้ มีคายัคให้เช่า สระว่ายน้ำสวย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anlage mit liebenswerten Details

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Für uns war die Architektur und die Gartengestaltung entscheidend, dass wir uns vor Ort für 3 Tage für dieses Hotel entschieden haben..... verlängert haben wir dann noch mal um 4 Tage :). Wie schon bei anderen Bewertungen erwähnt, ist das Wort Villa vielleicht nicht das Richtige ;). Trotzdem hat es uns rundum außerordentlich gut gefallen. Noch nie ein umfänglicheres Frühstück gesehen, wunderschöner Strandabschnitt (Ebbe und Flut ist zu berücksichtigen), tolles Abendbuffet am Strand, Rollermiete pro Tag nur 300 Baht, sehr freundlicher Service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rayoug Thailand

Wonderful relaxing and power up charging

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Wonderful pool swimming
It is good place to support your relaxing. Take all day with many activity in hotel area.
4 out of 5
by Palle from Skibby

Dejligt hotel rigtig god pool

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel i top Der er desværre næsten ingen by at gå ud i Der serveres mad i strandkanten om aftenen Rigtig hyggelig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wundetschönes Hotel - hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Wir waren als Familie mit unserer Tochter (18 Jahre) in diesem Hotel. Es hat uns vollkommen begeistert: Essen war klasse, Massagen hervorragend, wunderbarer Strand,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Krefeld

Erholsamer Aufenthalt in wunderschöner Anlage

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schöne großzügige Anlage direkt am Strand, großzügige Zimmer in tollem Design. Dazu ein hervorragendes Frühstückbuffet und viele leckere Restaurants in der Nachbarschaft.
5 out of 5
by Jörgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thai

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell som ligger i ett lugnt och mysigt område