Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Nice hotel close to old downtown.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was as you'd expect in perfectly functioning hotel.
4 out of 5
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bjoern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

中心地、ドナウ川に近いモダンで快適なホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: 静かさ、清潔さ デザインコンセプトもよかったです サウナも楽しみました
Cons: 夜にデスクにいたスタッフに翌日のタクシーを予約しようとしたところ、明日の朝、2~3分でくるからと、予約をし省略されました。 翌朝、希望出発の10分前にタクシーを予約したところ、朝の交通渋滞でタクシー到着に20分かかりました。 前夜に予約してくれていればと感じました。
Location: 中心地に近くよかったです。 スーパーも歩いて5分のところにあり、とても便利でした。
中心街からドナウ川を渡ってすぐのホテルです。 川を渡るため、中心街の雑踏がなく、静かで快適な環境です。 スタッフの応対も快かったです。
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael from Lexington SC

Hotel Spitz

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my brief stay at this unique upscale hotel. It was definitely unique among the many places I stayed during my 2 week vacation in Europe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A modern style, friendly hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
A really nice modern style hotel. Room is clean, well organized and spacious, with a lot of amneties. Staff is very friendly and helpfull and available 24 hours. Quality of breakfast is great and fresh. But might need a bit more variety. Hotel is close to the center, you only need to walk cross a bridge to be in the center. I recommend it and will definitly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
An der Donau gelegen mit moderner Ausstattung und guten Parkmöglichkeiten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feines Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Tolle Lage, nur ein paar Gehminuten vom Zentrum (Hauptplatz, Altstadt, Landstraße,...) entfernt. Straßenbahnstation ist auch gleich in der Nähe. Check-in und Service sehr effizient und unkompliziert. Äußerst freundliches und bemühtes Personal. Frühstück für € 15,00 vor Ort erhältlich - feines Buffet mit allem was das Herz begehrt und Eigerichte werden á la minute zubereitet. Das gebuchte Standardzimmer ist mit einem Holzfußboden ausgestattet, Gott sei Dank kein Teppich und für die Größe gut angeordnet. Im Endeffekt findet man in diesem Hotel alles was man benötigt. Angefangen bei einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, über ein herzliches Personal bis hin zur sehr zentralen Lage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Das Hotel war im großen und ganzen echt ok. Ich hatte aber eine schlaflose Nacht, weil die Zuluft/klimaanlage sich nicht ganz abstellen lies. wen so etwas nicht stört wird mit dem Hotel 100% zufrieden sein.