Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Good business hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel us in very good location ,staff is friendly and the only bad is the cost of garage. We came at 0.15 AM and left at 10.00 am bu we were still xgarged for the wholecday...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

NICE BUSINESS HOTEL

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: FOOD
NICE BAR FOOD TYPICAL HOTEL-AVOID EXCEPT FOR BREAKFAST
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Very nice accommodations, good business hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and Modern, nice breakfast.
Location: Within walking distance of a business side of town so some restaurants, etc. within walking distance.
Very nice staff and accommodations. Clean and Modern. Nespresso machine in my room was pleasure. I think for business this is a nice hotel and I will use it again when in Linz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location to get to OldTown and train station.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went over and above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The hotel was very good and modern; the room had good size, bed was very comfortable, shower had excellent water pressure; breakfast had plenty of options and fantastic taste. It was the perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The hotel staff were so friendly and went out of their way to give us directions and details on what to see and do. The room was beautiful and we had a great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great for business or leisure visIt

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms spacious and well equipped, friendly staff
Cons: Flexible parking prices,after all free parking is plentyfull on nearby city streets on weekends.
Location: Well located for drive in and out of city. Supermarkets nearby. Shopping and Musiktheater an easy walk away.
Very well maintained centrally located. lots of business facilities but also great for leisure visit. Centrally located. Walking distance to Musiktheater which was my destination most evenings. Old city center and Danube shore a bit further away. Copious breakfast buffet. Underground garage overpriced. They themselves seem confused over free or not room internet connection policy. They should simply make it available free like all other hotels in this price class. I spent nine nights over two weeks and this is my location for Linz visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WYSIWYG

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Standard, clean, characterless American chain hotel in the CBD. Did the job. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SK from England

Great hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: The room and the breakfast buffet
Cons: No technician at hand to fix missing TV channels.
Location: The view from the hotel room is not inviting, but the hotel is in a very quiet area of Linz, and it's a short walk to the centre.
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. The room was superb and the breakfast buffet was simply fantastic. The hotel may seem quite impersonal but it was a perfect overnight stay hotel with great spa facilities and a relatively short walk to Linz city centre. Friendly and very efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Portland OR

OK place for a short Linz visit

Posted Sep 24, 2010
Location is a bit out of the way but walkable to downtown area. Also, walked from the train station to the hotel with our rollaboards with no problem - probably about a kilometer or so. Hotel looks a bit industrial as does its neighborhood. Good restaurant for dinner - execellent buffet the night we ate there.