Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by zvi from Kfar Saba

Business Hotel, a bit out dated

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi had a cost (not for loyalty card owners). that is not very common. Ask for a voucher when you checkin. that will make it for free. They have business breakfast (12Euro) and full breakfast. For a quick bite business breakfast should be enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Good business hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel us in very good location ,staff is friendly and the only bad is the cost of garage. We came at 0.15 AM and left at 10.00 am bu we were still xgarged for the wholecday...
4 out of 5
by John from Brighton

Slow check in other wise all fine

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Poor location for sightseeing but good value for money
3 out of 5
by James

Unhappy with Wifi

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is free only in the reception and restaurant. In a modern world this is mean spirited especially when you consider the cost of the room. It like having an extra charge for the electricity or hot water that you use. I would recommend this chain only as a last resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

NICE BUSINESS HOTEL

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: FOOD
NICE BAR FOOD TYPICAL HOTEL-AVOID EXCEPT FOR BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business in Linz made comfortable

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
business only so did not see anything outside of the hotel or the office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Very nice accommodations, good business hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and Modern, nice breakfast.
Location: Within walking distance of a business side of town so some restaurants, etc. within walking distance.
Very nice staff and accommodations. Clean and Modern. Nespresso machine in my room was pleasure. I think for business this is a nice hotel and I will use it again when in Linz.