Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice clean hotel away from the city. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Harry´s Linz Team, Hotel Management
Thank´s a lot for your comment. Hope to see you once again in Hotel Harry´s Home Linz. regards, Hotel Harry´s Home Linz Team
4 out of 5
by Miroslaw from Surrey

A place to stay in Linz

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
A good place for business stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biased treatment...but great hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Except the incident with the check-in, being promised a balcony and getting a room without although it was paid for and confirmed by the hotel staff, probably given away to other travelers based on the quality of their car, this hotel is a great choice, and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Radu from Brasov

Do not hesitate. Great hotel great service.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Location is not the best, but it is a very good hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jochen from Dalian

Modern and comfortable place to stay with great se

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice new modern hotel, spacious rooms with kitchenette, seating are, balcony
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALEKSANDER from SLOVENIA

Very nice stay at Harry's home

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Participate to Linz Marathon. Great starting point/location for Marathon. Great furniture and hotel interior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

A nice new well furnished hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable , clean big room with two bathroom/shower, for 4 of us, it's an pleasure staying.
Cons: no
Location: you must to have a car for staying this hotel since i don't find public transportation around.
Arrived late but very easy to find the location and ways to check in. Very new, clean and comfortable room. Easy in and out parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, modern and several restaurants were within walking distance. The only thing that we would have liked was a coffee pot in our room, there was only an electric kettle. We did not pay for the breakfast option. Overall a great hotel, we would stay there again.