Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for its price. Great location for Ars electro

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good for its price. Great location for Ars Electronica. The Libby is quite ugly but that's marginal. Breakfast is more than decent with great juices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elst

Fijn hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nette ruime kamer met alle nodige voorzieningen. Dicht bij het centrum waar ook de restaurants en cafe's liggen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from London

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a fairly central location. Disorganised reception - first couldn't find my reservation, then didn't know if breakfast is included, wanted to see how much I paid. They never heard of Hotels.com...
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Waidhofen/Ybbs

Alles bestens!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
entspanntes Wochenende in Linz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ein wunderbares Hotel am Rande der Linzer Innenstadt. Personal ist freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit, das Zimmer gut ausgestattet, sehr sauber und ruhig. Das Fruehstuecksbuffet ist reichhaltig, von guter Qualität und mit einem breiten Angebot an Speisen fuer jeden Geschmack. Ich kann das Hotel wärmstens weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
by Vit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bequem

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Ruhiges, sauberes Hotel, zentral gelegen. Zimmer in Ordnung. Bei PKW Anfahrt ist Garage erforderlich. Frühstück ist ausreichend. Hotel kann mit vielen 4-Sterne Hotels Mithalten. Sehenswürdigkeiten sind sehr gut zu Fuß erreichbar.