Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Not bad, well located hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel was as expected, well located, well run, and a pleasant stay. Facilities good, breakfast array good, but no service which is simply bad management. Used by a few bus your groups so busy made getting coffee very slow. I would stay again though, good out weighed the bad as in most hotels in this group
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz, Hotel Management
Dear Perth, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The Park Inn by Radisson Linz hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Bar was so nice. I could stay very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The Park Inn by Radisson Linz hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City centre location

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
No tea or coffee making facilities in room. Breakfast is €18 each extra if you don't book it in advance. Great for business people but not for tourists. Air conditioning made a noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back at Park Inn by Radisson Linz and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Quick stopover

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and organized hotel, nice rooms, spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's not to like?

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, free drink on arrival, big family room; and a great location with a park opposite and lovely Italian restaurant next door. And all at a great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , It means a lot to the team to know our hard work pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
5 out of 5
by Frank from New York

comfort and convenience in Linz

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel overall. expensive breakfast buffet not worth it, can get crowded with tour buses. great location, walking distance to river, downtown, and train station. clean functional hotel with great fitness room, free WiFi, will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frank, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The Park Inn by Radisson Linz hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Falls Church, VA

One of Our Best Stays

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel!. Dr. Stabile
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The Park Inn by Radisson Linz hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
5 out of 5
by Muhammad Bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz