Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部の外れのホテル

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
バートイシュルの中心部にぎりぎり入っている立地です。12時頃のチェックインにも快く応じていただき助かりました。ハルシュタットへの足がかりに使いましたが、周辺はレストランも多くてこの街も居心地が良かったです。湯沸かしがないのだけが残念でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
호텔은 좋았는데 바트이슐 역까지 10분 정도 거리가 있다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
wer weiche betten und lauwarme heizkörper mag, die liegt hier richtig. personal sehr freundlich, dusche super, frühstück durchaus ausbaufähig. lage passt.
5 out of 5
by Ilse from Perchtoldsdorf

Klein und gemütlich

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr netter und herzlicher Empfang.Nettes, sauberes und ziemlich neues Zimmer und Bad.Die Weihnachtsdekoration war einfach spitze und ließ sofort eine heimelige Atmosphäre aufkommen. Frühstück war ausgezeichnet!!Personal sehr bemüht(Ausdrucken von Autobusfahrplänen....).Zu Fuß ist man schnell im Zentrum, auch den Weg zum Behnhof schafft man mit Rollenkoffer. Alles in allem: Ein gelungener Kurzurlaub in Bad Ischl!
3 out of 5
by Chris from Costa Mesa, CA

Alps, lakes and local culture

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
A good price for the area. It is a somewhat dated hotel, but with friendly staff. I visited the Weihnachtsmarkte around the local lake villages, which were only a short bus ride away. Overall....a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 滋賀

ごく普通の中級ホテル

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: カーペットは通路にしっかり貼り付けておくべきです。また通路の天井灯は常時t点灯もしくは赤外センサータイプにするなど要改善です。
Location: 徒歩15分とやや遠いと感じました。車通りは少なく静かでした。
バートイシュル駅から緩い坂道を徒歩15分ほど。家族経営なのでしょうか、すべてを少数スタッフで切り盛りしているようにみえ、少々人手不足の感じがします。泊まった部屋は2階半というのか、エレベーターで2階に上がって、さらに数段の階段を上ったところにあります。重いカートを持ち上げるのは大変でした。また通路に敷かれただけのカーペットがカートのタイヤにまとわりついて、これがカートの進行を妨げて大変でした。カーペットは通路にしっかり貼り付けておくべきです。また通路の天井灯は自分でスイッチを押す必要があり、夜などは真っ暗な廊下のなかスイッチを手探りで探さなければなりません。常時点灯もしくは赤外センサータイプにするなど要改善です。部屋は清潔でとくに問題ありませんが、バスタブなしだったのが残念でした。朝食も標準的なレベルでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is near Kaiservilla and center, though it takes about 20 minutes for walking from train station.
3 out of 5
by Hermine from Großweikersdorf

Preis-Leistung ist zufriedenstellend

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Enges Bad, freundliche Dame an der Rezeption, anderes Personal weniger freundlich, altes dunkles Gebäude, gutes Frühstück, gute Lage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eferding OOE

Sauber gepflegtes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Ein altes Haus, verwinkelt, aber geschmackvoll eingerichtet und überall sehr sauber. Positiv der Lift, für ältere Menschen unentbehrlich.
Cons: weiß ich nicht
Location: Nähe Stadtzentrum und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell erreichbar.
Ich verbrachte nur eine Nacht und wurde freundlichst und zuvorkommend behandelt. Das Frühstücksbüffett war ausreichend und qualitativ sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto , canada

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel location and food were excellent and the service was very good.
Cons: The WIFI was horrible and the room needs a fan for air movement and noise cancellation as the road outside is very noisy at night
We stayed in Bad Ischl for 3 nights and loved the area. The front desk was very helpful and always available. The dinner in the restaurant was the best we had in the area during our visit and the breakfast was excellent for the size of the hotel. Unfortunately the room was very noisy from the road outside and there was no ventilation(fan) for air movement so you had to keep the window open at night. We would unlikely stay here again.