Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was a dog right next door to us that barked and cried for 2 mornings all morning long. That was not a fun thing to wake up to. They should keep their dog friendly rooms further away from other guests when able.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel- close to downtown

Posted May 13, 2016
This was a nice hotel for the price. I was very Impressed with their breakfast options. They had waffles with lots of fun toppings and hot food and pastries and much more. The hotel was clean and easy to find. Parking was good. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Colorado Springs

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel !!!
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Grand Rapids, MI

Newly remodeled and exceptionally clean!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The most important quality that I look for in a hotel is cleanliness. Best Western Four Seasons did not disappoint! Everything was newly remodeled... New carpet, new paint, new furniture, new mattresses, new fixtures, new tub, new tile, new toilet... Did I mention that it was new? The staff was friendly and the hot breakfast was good. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by John from Lansing Mi

Nice Stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Nice staff. Excellent shuttle driver.
5 out of 5
by Maria Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from St Augustine FL

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Traverse City is a must visit Michigan city and this BW originally built in 1958 was completely rebuilt and reopened in 2015. Only 10 rooms on the 2nd floor (king beds) accessed by the lobby elevator with remaining rooms at ground level.Check out the website. We would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Brighton, MI

Great hotel, Great value.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very up to date decor that was recently remodeled in 2015. Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room at a reasonable price. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels