Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Airport convenience

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Helpful staff, nice accommodations and great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shanghai

True hospitality

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I was not thinking when I scheduled my free shuttle time, when I realized that I almost missed my flight, but the hotel manager was so helpful and drove me to the airport so I can catch my flight, that really made my day! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
There was not much of a view but I was pleasantly surprised at its redeeming qualities. It appeared relatively new and and was very clean and modern looking..The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with many nutritious choices. The eating area was kept clean and the buffet was kept replenished. I had to do a load of laundry and that area was clean also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel- close to downtown

Posted May 13, 2016
This was a nice hotel for the price. I was very Impressed with their breakfast options. They had waffles with lots of fun toppings and hot food and pastries and much more. The hotel was clean and easy to find. Parking was good. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Maria Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from St Augustine FL

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Traverse City is a must visit Michigan city and this BW originally built in 1958 was completely rebuilt and reopened in 2015. Only 10 rooms on the 2nd floor (king beds) accessed by the lobby elevator with remaining rooms at ground level.Check out the website. We would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Brighton, MI

Great hotel, Great value.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very up to date decor that was recently remodeled in 2015. Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room at a reasonable price. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peg Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels