Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great room at a great price

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Nice place in a wonderfull town thanks for the times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The location was convenient. We chose this hotel for the price and location, but the next time we go we will spend the extra money to stay in a hotel we enjoyed. Something more updated, and nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The hotel was in a good location, had clean rooms and a tasty breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheapest for color tour season!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was on the on the main strip, that why I was surprised to find this place in the bad shape it was in. Carpets were filthy, blankets had stains. The place could have used a deep cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Was clean

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Lots of noise in hall and room above us. Load voices heard very clearly. Got little to no sleep and had an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, great variety of breakfast items. I was impressed by the soaps and shampoos. (Little details). Right on the beach, but I could still hear traffic with the window closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hibbing, MN

Clean hotel for family vacations

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: The clean room and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Located near the east bay, it is close to shopping and the beach.
We stayed in this hotel while on family vacation. The hotel room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The included breakfast buffet was very good. Even the kids enjoyed it. I highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard L. from jenison mi.

fall color tour

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
color was good snow was wonderful