Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
It was very spacious and the staff were great. I would suggest this place to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by RF Robinson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: State above
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We were pleased in all respects. Check in, room, food, check out. It is above normal class.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Our choice

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for our honeymoon (and have been to this hotel before). It was very spacious and comfortable! This is definitely our choice when we stay in Traverse City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richester,Mi

Weekend with friends

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great experience if you need a place to stay in Traverse City. The accommodations were well appointed and king bed luxurious. They serve crafted cocktails in the bar. Yummy! Menu looked great although we just had apps. They were delicious !! Entire staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Would definitely return .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, OH

Very nice hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The hotel had an upscale vibe and the staff was attentive and friendly.
Cons: The restaurant was among the best in Taverse City, but the prices - notably the breakfast prices - were a bit high. We opted for a nearby omelet shop
Location: The hotel is located on the edge of Travers City's bay front, and was convenient to many excellent restaurants, bars and shopping venues.
Nate, at the front desk, was very accommodating to the need we had for a handicap/accessible suite, and put us in a very conveniently located room near an entrance door. The suite itself was delightfully decorated, spacious and perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary

Very pleased.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with this hotel. Room comfortable and in great condition. Clean; great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice place..................................................Nice place.