Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good variety breakfast. Comfortable beds. Clean room. Had microwave refrigerator quiet A/C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenton, MI

Girl's Weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My friends and I stay in TC every year for Girl's Weekend and love that the pool is 24 hours. Highly recommended to anyone that needs a room. Clean with a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel in Traverse City

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel and room were clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Good complimentary breakfast. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
24 Hour pool and hot tub. Great hotel for a steal of a price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Great place to stay near Old Mission Peninsula

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The location was great for us because we were there to visit friends who live on Old Mission Peninsula. The room was nice and clean.
Cons: The door to our room was very hard to open. (219)
Location: Close to Old Mission Peninsula which has several wineries. Close to mini golf. Less than 10 minutes from downtown.
We spent two nights here. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is near Old Mission Peninsula ..It was great for us because we have friends on the peninsula and there are a number of wineries there. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing I have to complain about is the door to the room. It took a lot of force to open it. I don't know if it swelled because it was hot outside or if there was something else wrong. They serve a full breakfast which we took advantage of while we were there. The food was good. We didn't go away hungry. We didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked great. The hotel is less than 10 minutes from downtown Traverse City. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington texas

Perfect location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great location, friendly staff. Shuttle to get us downtown was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Novi

Great Hotel in Traverse City on a budget

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. Hotel was clean, beds (and pillows) were VERY comfy, shower pressure was wonderful and the service was fast and easy. Oh and 24 hour pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobbie from Kincheloe

5 stars

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. I have nothing bad to say. The 24 hour pool, hot tub, and weight room was the best. The breakfast was good with a great selection. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel and parking lot were clean and well kept. 5 stars for this place!! Family friendly!!!
4 out of 5
by merritt from Toledo, OH

T. City.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very kind and supportive.