Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was very clean. The room was an excellent size

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was close to restaurants and shopping and only 10 minutes from downtown traverse ciry
Cons: The side door didn't lock so anyone could enter hotel without needing to use their hotel key.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, and a mall close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A friendly weekend getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: About $15 to get downtown in a cab from here, there's a mall nearby and some chain restaurants.
A great, easy place to stay when going to TC for the weekend. Melissa at the front desk was amazing, cheerful and helpful. Whoever checked us in seemed very unhappy/unpleasant, but the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Room very clean and updated. Lobby nice and bar/ lounge area bright and comfortable, with plenty of TVs to watch while enjoying drinks and sports channels with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very nice, close to everything. Mall and downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very friendly staff. Room was clean. Facility was easy to get to. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Comfortable, clean and recently renovated. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Restaurant, Mall, Downtown and Casino everything was great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Good for a day or two

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hotel was in renovation, so it's hard to rate it. Nice, friendly staff was eager to please, for-sale food was all right, and room and bath were smaller than expected. Lovely, safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay. I hope you return soon to see our finished renovation. Bryan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Posen, MI

Good time

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We were in TC for a wine tasting tour. The front desk was very accommodating. Everything was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right by all the shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We stayed so we could get some xmas shopping done. Very central to what we were in town for. Everything was nice except the $7 beer. It wasn't even a craft.