Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No King For You

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Their policy and their attitude
I booked a king size room. Upon arrival, I was told that because I booked through Expedia and they overbooked the hotel I had to have a double room. My thought is that 1) They overbooked, not me. 2) If you feel Expedia customers are 2nd rate, don't list your property on this site!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was convenient to the downtown area and shopping if you have a car for transportation. Clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was just one over night stay, but was very clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Newer, clean, well staffed, deli with bar in lobby (6:00 AM-10:AM breakfast, then 5:00PM-10:30PM) king bedroom a little small, but nice bed & couch.
5 out of 5
by Tenna

Nice & Clean hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a cousin reunion to attend and the hotel front desk gave us great recommendations on dining and sites to see. Enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by Cheng

Ok place

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The place is clean, but I think they need to replace the mattress.
5 out of 5
by Shari

You will not be sorry! BEST stay ever!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was excellent!!! We went for a girls/Mom's weekend with 10 of us, we arrived early and our rooms were ready and very clean and newly redone. The pool and hot tub were great. Best of all it was by far the quietest room I've ever stayed in; you didn't even hear people in the hallways it was that quiet. I will be booking again!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin

If you don't freeze you might trip

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Heater knob was broken so we had no heat, also we had a newly renovated room that the tile in the hallway was poorly laid causing a trip hazard that could also cause injury to someone's foot. Nice hotel but not worth the price, highly doubt we will ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Wauwatosa, WI

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The property could not have been more up to date or clean. Our room had all the amenities of a big city hotel. This was a gem.