Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Comfortable, clean and recently renovated. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Restaurant, Mall, Downtown and Casino everything was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Good for a day or two

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hotel was in renovation, so it's hard to rate it. Nice, friendly staff was eager to please, for-sale food was all right, and room and bath were smaller than expected. Lovely, safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay. I hope you return soon to see our finished renovation. Bryan
3 out of 5
by Faith

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were wonderful the staff were horrible I was woken at midnight by the front desk knocking on my door asking for the name of the person in the room
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. The pool area was very clean and nice. The room was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Katelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabe from Grand Rapids

Simple and Classey!

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
As far as business stay, everything you need: Starbucks, room to work, nice staff, Courtyard Marriott expected value and amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Rooms!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome weekend.....great location.....walking distance to shopping and a great restaurant!
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Holland, MI

Good Value!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We came for lodging near theatre and good dining in Traverse City, MI. We got a very good and restful night of sleep.