Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Great View

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean. Had everything you would need and want
Location: Close to downtown district and the beach. Hotel itself has shops, restaurants, and spa.
Everything was nice and the staff was wonderful! Rooms were clean, service was prompt and the spa was so relaxing. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traverse city

great resort in the heart of Northern Michigan

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Fantastic service, beautiful room, great facilities and close to all the outdoors of Northern MI has to offer. Wish there were more dining options right in the resort, but the pool, hot tubs, and spa were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manistee MI

Best Birthday

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: We took the upgrade to the tower room...wonderful views gorgeous decour.
Location: Great location, located on the golf course. Shuttles take you to a nearby casino. Located not far from the Grand Traverse Bay.
From the minute you walk in amazing greeting from the bellboys to the reception desk. Spotless cleanliness. Have stayed here a few times but they have updated Very Nice!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Upgraded our room to the Tower for my birthday....

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I love staying at the resort. There is great shopping with local products. The hotel and rooms are beautiful. Restaurants are varied in choices and excellent quality!!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels