Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun for kids

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Blast in arcade and waterpark. Kids won jackpot. Nice patio to sit outside at night and never ending fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Fun Family Must Stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great Wolf Lodge is always an awesome family experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, mich.

Great place for fun

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Lots to do, close to town.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We love Traverse city, and lots of other shops down town to enjoy also.
Brought the grandkids up for a couple days. 1st time there & had a ball.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of fun for kids

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel with water park is amazing!! My 2 years old daughter had a blast! It is so convenient to have a dunking donuts inside the hotel. The food in the restaurant was good but little pricey. I think the water temperature in the water pool for small kids could be a little warmer because we went during cold season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful very nice staff all around great stay can not wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

great place for families

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: noise
Nice place. Busy. Lower floor has a bit of a musty smell. and lower room floors have a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great hotel! The water park is great, restaurants and stores are good, customer service is unbeatable. Family fun for all. There are so many activities for kids, young and older.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 water slides and more

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great Wolf Lodge is a great place for kids. The resort is well managed and so much for kids to do. My daughter and I went to support our grand-daughter/niece. It was so enjoyable to see her so happy and such a memorable 9th birthday.