Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice Hotel.........................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mio mi

Nice clean quiet.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: A great value.
Cons: I wish the rooms had mini fridges and microwaves.
Location: Lots to do in traverse city.
Went for a weekend getaway. Excellent location and staff. Awesome pizza place right down the street. Staff were informed, polite, and accommodating. I like this place!
2 out of 5
by Sherri

Not happy ...

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was terrible ,,,Hotel is a truckers type ,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sherri, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. We understand how important it is to have a comfortable bed when traveling and are sorry ours did not meet your preference. Our goal is to make a great experience for all of our guests, whether traveling for business or leisure, and regret we were not able to do this for you during your stay. Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Just right

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Lucas

Nice amenities and very affordable in comparison.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Walls seem a bit thin, but overall it was a nice experience. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lucas, Thank you for the 4 star review. We are happy to know you had a pleasant experience and enjoyed our breakfast. We apologize if noise from other guests was disruptive to your stay. We do encourage all guests to let the front desk know if others are disturbing them so we may take care of the issue right away. We hope to see you the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty close to restaurants and stores

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Walls to somewhat thin,could here people in next room . comfortable, really warm all over motel even with heat off in room.did not receive free gift with sign up for rewards
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Jennifer-GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed the location of the hotel and apologize for any issues you may have experienced. We thank you for signing up for our IHG Rewards Club program. Unfortunately, there is not a gift offered upon enrollment and we apologize if you expected otherwise. Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice spot in TC

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Stayed for a bike race, hotel was very accommodating to racers. Great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Jennifer-GM, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to accommodate Ice Man racers like yourself. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good views

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
good place would go again