Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights as a couple over spring break & enjoyed the hotel overall. The breakfast was great, pool & hot tub were good. The only complaints would be that kids were not out of the pool area by 11pm and lingered for about 15 minutes into the designated "adult swim" period from 11-12 & the staff did not appear to be monitoring this, and our hotel room door appeared to be poorly installed - we could see light through the sides. It latched & locked securely but probably wasn't very sound-proof due to this. Great location just outside of town for our weekend stay.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Kalamazoo

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a hotel with an indoor pool for the kiddos and this was the perfect price and location. The breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
Dear Kelly, Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It was our pleasure to be able to provide exactly what you were looking for while traveling with your family. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer General Manager
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Fort Wayne IN

Best Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent hot breakfast with variety. Beds very comfortable. Room large size and comfortable chair, large tv with HBO (bonus). Pool and hot tub great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino

Posted Feb 27, 2016
It was in a nice location. The breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great hotel for a winter get away

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very nice, clean comfortable, had a little kitchenette area for those who staying longer. Nice warm pool and hot tub. I would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpena, MI

Clean & good breakfast

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very good
Cons: NA
Location: Pumpkin brewery and a good steak place very close
Comfortable & quiet.................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels