Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 18, 2018
It was loud because of a wedding reception that stayed. Didn’t sleep well, they stayed up late and were very loud. Breakfast was bad, just cold cereal and donuts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo MI

Posted Jun 16, 2018
A great value. It looks as though the Hotel has a recent face lift. large quite room with a very nice walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Our room was very clean and was in an excellent location for a terrific price! The staff was polite and the complementary breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Best bed ever Heart shaped tub with jets, fantastic 💜💜
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted May 21, 2018
Rooms were clean, tidied up after first night stay. Very quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Over all cleanliness was bellow my expectations, especially for the price! Jacuzzi tub was dirty and got worse with use. Continental breakfast was very minimal, not at all what I would consider a continental breakfast. The only thing that worked in the snack room, aka pop machine, ice and snack machine...was the ice machine. No food in the snack machine and couldn't get the pop machine to work. My next visit to Traverse City, will be stayed elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location very quiet

Posted May 17, 2018
Staff was friendly, breakfast could use a little boost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emmett

Comfort and relaxing

Posted May 13, 2018
I found my experience to be nerdy pleasurable. Will recommend and consider on ,y next visit to Traverse City