Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the countryside of Piacenza

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful countryside hotel off the beaten track.
5 out of 5
by Kyunghwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eunan from Ireland

Paradise

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
This place was the perfect choice and way to complete our lovely trip. The facilites were supherb, and the staff were so helpful and professional. The food was devine and the pool and panaromic views of the hilltops above and village below were spectacular. The wellness centre was an additional treat. I only wished we had been able to stay longer but we will definitely include this in our itenary next year! Wish there was a wellness and spa facility as good as this in ireland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Speciale!!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Un weekend speciale é dir poco! Gli studiosi dell'accademia della crusca dovranno "istituire" un nuovo aggettivo superlativo per poter definire la professionalità, gentilezza, eleganza.... che contraddistinguono tutti i servizi offerti! Meraviglioso!!!!
5 out of 5
by VINCENZO from Chapelle-à-Oie

Superbe hôtel avec magnifique panorama

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe séjour dans un endroit calme et reposant, pour les amateurs de marche et de la nature, endroit parfait. L'hôtel était magnifique doté d'une superbe piscine extérieure, dommage qu'elle n'était pas chauffée. Une piscine intérieure et un centre de SPA sont disponibles à l'intérieur de l'hôtel. Cuisine excellente et raffinée. Petit déjeuner à la carte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Skønt hotel i dejlige omgivelser og med en fantastisk udsigt
5 out of 5
by harold from geleen

Super

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Super, very friendly staff and very good food
5 out of 5
by Niclas Petterson from Stockholm

What a great place!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
We can surely recommend this superb place. So beautiful - so very nice and competent personnel - very good food and drinks. We just spent our last night (in Sicily and Italy main land) out if 14 - but we will definately come back for a longer visit ( maybe already around Christmas )
4 out of 5
by Priscila A

Bonito dificuldade de acesso a recepcao no checkin

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
Chegamos ao hotel as 21.00 pois nosso voo atrasou. A recepção encerra o expediente e a administração fecha os portões. Conseguimos entrar graças a outros hospedes que entraram no hotel e ligaram para a telefonista. O Hotel e muito bonito, os quartos são grandes e confortáveis. As cortinas e o carpete estavam um pouco empoeirados. O café da manha maravilhoso e merece especial destaque o café preto feito por uma atendente cubana muito simpática.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stille sted

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels
Helt ok og flott resteurert. Prisene er rimelig i lavsesongen. Naturområdet, stille, ikke området med butikker og resteuranter.