Ratings based on 2,725 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Very nice place to stay on Treasure Island

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities.
Enjoyed our short stay. My husband had an early morning appointment at the Bay Pines Veteran's Hospital. So we stayed there for the convenience of getting to the hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, Pa.

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The location was perfect. The staff was friendly & helpful. Great amenities. The kids had an awesome time! I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is very helpful, area is nice, hotel is a little old, room AC had a hard time keeping up, mini fridge wasn't very cold. Overall an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Conveniently located near some excellent restaurants but in a quieter community
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great location, close to restaurants & beach but the rooms are outdated and smell of mold
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Great location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel is within drivable distance to shopping,multiple restaurants, and activities. Mike at the check-in desk was very pleasant and accommodating when we arrived early for our check in. The in-house bars and restaurants are wonderful as it is their staff. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is directly on the beach but as the picture shows, it is quite a walk to get to the water. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma.

Family friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great housekeeper a big thanks to Terrel hope I spelled the name right very professional and wonderful guy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Clyde - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Jay. We are very fortunate to have great team members like Terrell and our hard working room attendants. Hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

Great beach hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
When we arrived Michael at the front counter was awesome. The room was good with an awesome beach view. When to Sloppy Joe's for dinner which was very good with a great service provided by AJ. The following morning we went to the beach and to the largest pool which was nice. The only thing I was disappointed was that I left in the door to please provide service because we wanted our towels changed and nobody ever came to fix the room. Overalls, it was great. The food also at the Cafè is very nice and the staff is super friendly.