Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coatesville, pa

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was great. Plenty of room for family of 4. Pool was wonderful . Beach was just across the street. Was perfect !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, FL

Excellent hotel great location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This hotel is an absolute 10. Loved it hated to leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very nice resort, we wish management will pay more attention to the cleaning crew and the front desk personnel. On the day of our arrival our room happened to be not ready, we were moved to next door room, which is ok , the floor wasn't moped or at least swept . And during our stay was never cleaned. Such a nice resort , hope it won't turn into the ruins in a few years. The front desk customer service is lacking of smiles I've really didn't see lots of smiles from ladies working at the desk. During the check out girl didn't even ask how was it, just mumbled -have a nice day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Much better this year. Shay checked us in and was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and resturants👍

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Clean,, comfortable and amazing location. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights and 5 days in the 2 room suite we had 2 adults and 3 children. The lady at the front desk didn't speak much but the cleaning ladies were very sweet. The room was spacious and clean. It was a very short walk to the beach. The view was nice I would definitely recommend the crystal palms beach resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I can't really complain about anything minus wishing there was AC in the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel. Great, clean rooms.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Loved every second of staying at Crystal Palms. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to treasure island. The perfect place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking not good

Posted Jul 10, 2017
One parking space permitted per rental. If you park in wrong spot (but on their premises) you get a Letter warning that you will be towed. We parked in the garage (out of sun) but had to move to the one spot permitted for our room rental - which was out in direct sun. Not a good set up! One parking space is not appropriate for multi bedroom rentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

homelike

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Ive stayed here 3 times now, the 2 bedroom suite is very nice and spacious. A must-stay in treasure island