Ratings based on 1,447 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice hotel few minor improvements

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Hotel and room are very nice and upscale, however , floor was very dirty , our feet were black and the air conditioner was not working well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pleasantly surprised for the price. Friendly staff and clean all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando,fl

room very comfortable, close to the beach crossing

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: staff very professional,rooms very large
Cons: check out should be a little later than 10am..
Location: location is ok,nothing close by had to cross the street to go to the beach
nice hoitel close to everythingonly drawback check-out is too early 10am,other wise yhe staff very professional,plan to stay again in 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st pete

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I love staying here it's always a pleasure. The staff are attentive and willing to answer questions and help quickly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by SHAY , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel Hurricane stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It was more of an apartment. It felt like home.
Cons: some of the utilities like AC, TV and Faucet were "used" and needed some tweaking.
Location: Great if you want the beach.
The hotel was more of a condo with everything that a person could and would want,. The property and stay were fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by SHAY, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the beach, full kitchen, plus laundry

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Excellent apartment. It is big and full equipped. Quite and clean. Pool is nice, clean and warm
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by SHAY, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford, UK

We came back!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed here at the same time last year for 3 nights and decided to come back. Check in wasn't until 3pm, but we arrived just after 2 and it was no problem as our room was ready. Felt that the shine had dimmed ever so slightly since our last visit but had a comfortable stay. Rooms had been cleaned with a lick and a prayer, rather than thoroughly and it felt a little bit tired, however we still liked the size of the apartment with its 2 bedrooms, which more than made up for that. Were on the 3rd floor this time which didn't give quite as good views as the 5th floor the previous time, but could still see the beach. This also meant our car parking space was outside rather than underground. There wasn't a safety deposit box either this time which was a shame, although we always felt secure here. The pool was clean, the staff were pleasant and love being so close to the beautiful beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by SHAY, Hotel Management
thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A Gem

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This place was very nice. Room was large and well kept. The girl that checked us in at the front desk was so friendly and awesome. She gave us some info on the local sites and coupons. Sorry I forgot her name. My only negative would be the person that cleans the room. She asked me what I needed in the room on the 3rd day. I told her it needed to be cleaned. She said with an attitude, I'm not cleaning today. So my husband said we needed towels and to take the garbage out. Upon our return, a bunch of towels and toiletries were left in the kitchen area. Was it to much to place them in the bathroom? I guess it was for her. Besides that, a really nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by SHAY, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Wonderful, modern hotel! beautiful!! nice staff, extremely comfortable!!!we really enjoy our stay in this hotel, we'll come back as soon as possible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by SHAY, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We’re glad we were able to provide exceptional service to you and your family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Bell, PA

Quite a good hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very good hotel, it is very close to the beach and to the Publix. It has a closed garage and a nice pool with whirlpool. Rachel was our favorite front desk person. She was always helpful with her smiley face. She helped us to explore the surroundings of the hotel, recommended a lot of good places to visit. We enjoyed a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Shay, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our front desk staff Rachel . You’re right, she is always smiling!