Ratings based on 1,668 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

I would stay here again and again.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: We needed a getaway after the Hurricane And it more than met our needs. It's beautiful, clean and well kept. Scenic and peaceful.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Peaceful area, not far from restaurants, supermarkets. Salvador Dali Museum not far away and was a Great experience.
Everything was excellent. There wasn't 1 negative thing, I can think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

family vacation

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice pool, uncrowded beach
Cons: Cafe could stay open longer, 7 or 8 pm.
Excellent condition considering we arrived just after Hurricane Irma. Only concern hair dryer in room non- functioning smoked and sizzled as soon as it was turned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Good price, great beach stay for family!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Everything was very clean and we had most of the amenities we would have at home. Ice making machine in a full clean refrigerator. In room washer and dyer, and dish washer. We stayed there due to no power and spotty phone reception after hurricane Irma. My daughter and I enjoyed a beautiful, quiet, late night walk on the beach. We were safe and other guest were friendly. It's located near different places to eat and things to do. Oh, and my daughter says the sand is soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was very nice, and very clean. Just feet from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Room was very clean and staff very friendly The walk to the beach was very close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Love the hotel, but I wish they would recycle and provide a laundry basket. Other than that, great family friendly hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: The fold out couch for a bed was very uncomfortable.
Location: Drive down the coast south...very pretty.
Very nice hotel. The beds were comfortable and it was so close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, NY

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Well check in went fine. After getting to my room, I was impressed. The rooms are pretty nice. Got a luggage cart to bring out luggage up. I thought it was going to fall apart. Maybe you guys should replace those. Or do some welding.......all hotel staff seemed great. Everyone greeted you etc. However when I was bringing the luggage rack up to my room with my 6 year old daughter, the door opened on floor 2 and house keepers were there. You could tell they were waiting for the elevator...and when they saw they couldn't fit because of my luggage, one of them yelled " you have gotta be effing kidding me". Those exact words.... (except effing is the actual word not effing) she did not see my daughter in the corner of the elevator....so thank you for that. We unpacked and went about our evening. Later on I went to put something in the fridge and when I closed the door a pizza box fell from the side of the fridge. Someone had 3 pizza boxes and 4 bud light can case boxes stuffed between the fridge and wall. You would think that housekeeping would catch that.....made me wonder about other things. It was late and I was tired so I didnt bother with it. AC didn't work well. It was set to 68 and the room was usually 77-79degrees. The pool is nice and they have a box full of pool and beach stuff you can borrow. I would recommend this place to friends, I would also stay here again. Those things I mentioned wouldn't stop me from coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel next to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, restaurants, etc.
This is a well maintained, clean, comfortable, quiet, family oriented resort hotel (condo complex) near a very nice beach. I recommend it highly. We had a very unique and pleasing experience with the hotel staff after my wife accidentally left her wedding ring behind in our room. The housekeeping staff found it and turned it into the management team who promptly contacted us as we were driving home to Virginia (even before she realized it was missing). We contacted the hotel's administrative assistance who sent it to us by overnight mail. The honesty and professionalism of the hotel staff in handling this situation were impressive and much appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tv was broke in masters, so no tv first night

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice beach rainy weather tho.... cute little tiki bar