Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Susan from Wisconsin USA

Good apartment choice and helpful staff...

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of 6 spent 2 nights here and it was nice to be in a small town. Our Apt. #4 was very spacious and air conditioned. August is hot. The bakery by the small park was delicious and the grocery store very helpful. The bus into Verona was relaxing and we enjoyed our days there. Remember local restaurants in Tregnago are closed on Wed.
4 out of 5
by petra from Niles

Family friendly

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of 5 in the hotel which is located in a small town about 1 hrs from the main city. The apartment is very spacious and clean. The staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, SP

Interesting Place

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The room, however 2 flights up is sometimes dificult to carry the luggage;
Cons: Perhaps, an elevator, for people with disabilities.
Location: Tregnago is a calm place located in the middle of vineyards. Beautiful views...
Very good residence hotel. Spacious with unique furniture. Nice to stay for many days and explore the region, that has respectable vineyards.
5 out of 5
by Marshalls from Sussex

Great Apartment

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely location - apartment clean and comfortable. Would reccommend to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isabel from silver spring, md

Very nice apartment and garden

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Spacious and homy. We could prepare and eat our own meals easily in the kitchen and dining room.
Cons: Parking entrance is a bit tricky..
Location: It is located northeast of Verona. You can visit Verona by driving but parkings will be hard. You can go by bus which takes an hour. Dolomite Alp is
It is very nice, specious and homy for 3 of us in an apartment which can sleep 6 adults. Martet and bank are just across the street. Has a very nice garden. You will need car to visit Verona or near by sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST WONDERFUL

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
SPECTACULAR..WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Israel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Very comfortable roomy, clean and well equipped apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy modern apartment

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly welcome and very good tour around the hotel. We had the upper apartment across the road which was lovely. Very airy, modern, everything you need is there. Powerful shower and plenty of space. Nicely decorated and very comfy bed! We had dinner at the pizza place next door (with a discount) and the food was lush! Would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by craig cattigan from Luton, England

Fantastic Apartment in a great location

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bed apartment, that was huge & finished to a really high quality - at a great price. The location is excellent, situated in a lovely quiet town on the outskirts of Verona. Can't speak highly enough of the apartment - i have stayed in much more expensive accommodation than this, but would rate the standard as equally high. Well worth the 30 min drive from Verona.
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Stuttgart

Great Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
This beautiful residence is off the beaten path if you are trying to be near Verona, but worth the extra drive in my opinion. I only stayed 1 night, but wish I had stayed 2. Set in a charming town, the staff was friendly, the room was spacious, and the bed comfortable. We would love to return for another stay!