Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Wisconsin USA

Good apartment choice and helpful staff...

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of 6 spent 2 nights here and it was nice to be in a small town. Our Apt. #4 was very spacious and air conditioned. August is hot. The bakery by the small park was delicious and the grocery store very helpful. The bus into Verona was relaxing and we enjoyed our days there. Remember local restaurants in Tregnago are closed on Wed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Igny

Bel établissement au calme

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Qualité d'accueil. Proximité superette avec discount de 5% grâce à l'hôtel. Appartement spacieux et propre.
Cons: Parking peu pratique car peu de place et difficile de manoeuvrer. Manquait une climatisation et équipements dans la cuisine.
Location: Rien à voir dans le coin si ce n'est le lac de Garde (1h) ou Vérone (40mn). Trop loin des coins à visiter à mon goût.
Avons séjourné à 6 (2 adultes, 3 ados et un enfant) dans un appartement de 120 m², spacieux, propre, très agréable et très bien accueilli. Au calme. En avons profité pour visiter Vérone et le lac de Garde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivier from rolle

endroit tres sympa

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
bon accueil vaste appartement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by petra from Niles

Family friendly

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of 5 in the hotel which is located in a small town about 1 hrs from the main city. The apartment is very spacious and clean. The staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CYNZIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ritsch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renate from Terlan

Sehr gut

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes haus wohnung hat alles was man für einen entspannten urlaub braucht, von der küche zum geräumigen bad bis hin zu den zimmern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, SP

Interesting Place

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The room, however 2 flights up is sometimes dificult to carry the luggage;
Cons: Perhaps, an elevator, for people with disabilities.
Location: Tregnago is a calm place located in the middle of vineyards. Beautiful views...
Very good residence hotel. Spacious with unique furniture. Nice to stay for many days and explore the region, that has respectable vineyards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

SUPER si motorisé car loin de Vérone

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
appartement très spacieux et confortable,bonne literie,cuisine très agréable et bien équipée mais assez loin de Vérone quand même...et assez difficile a trouver
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarik

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Es war sehr angenehm.