Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: VERY clean and nice.
Location: Close to the highway, 2 gas stations, fast food and convenience store.
This was a very nice hotel. Pool, hot tub, exercise room, hot breakfast. Large room. great beds. Hotel staff very nice. Gas station and convenience store within walking distance (next door).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway. Restaurants close

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We have stayed here several times. So close to I-84. Slept good. Comfortable room and bed. Staff is great! Breakfast is good too!
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and friendly staff. Great feeling of caring for guests at this property. Have stayed here in the past and will plan on staying next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable. The area is quiet, which was a definite plus. The staff was was very nice. The only thing we really didn't enjoy was the breakfast, the only thing they offered on the hot side was ham, pre-made omlettes and waffles. The ham was ok but the omlettes were not so great. Overall, our stay was fine.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Way station

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Fine hotel halfway to our destination. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Hot breakfast had many options. Free USA Today papers in lobby.
Cons: Only one chair in our room. A second one would have been nice.
Location: For supper, staff recommended The Grill. It's about a half mile east of the hotel. They smoke their pork ribs and they are delicious.
We asked for a pet friendly room. There was no extra charge. Room 102, which is a handicap accessible room.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Very nice! Prices was right, nice & quiet, at the end of the street, Shari's right across the street (PIE!!!)