Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Kent

Overall a good stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. Facilities were good - if you need parking reserve it. A little road noise (common in a lot of hotels..) but a good restaurant and great service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crazy weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Meet few friends for a weekend. Nice place to stay was expect a four star rating but really a 2.5 . Friends and I were rob and guy followed us to collect more money. Made sign for receptionist to contact police. It took him forever to understand that we're been force to come get money from hotel. Finally robber was getting impatient so decide to step away from me for a second and I said please call the police. Police finally show up.... Debated me and told me they do not have a warrant to go back to premises but I said still wanted them to come with me and stay outside for protection. People finally allow us in after couple mn, police convinced them to bring my watch, chain and bracelet in exchange for money. Not thinking they admitted they actually robbed me bc I owe them. Pick up my stuff and left with police. Crazy weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

booked carpark was essential centrally located

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: location, staff and cleanliness.
Cons: strange to have no shower curtain but bath was excellent. Food at the hotel was varied and all good.
Location: For a short stay the Castle and town were just fine. Castle tour with English information sheet is the best idea.
staff were helpful although language barriers existed these were surmounted with good will and effort. worth the stay.
2 out of 5
by Andrej from Chicago

Bad service

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived to this hotel and found out that room has no AC :) +36 C. When I ask how come, cause I booked the room with AC, they told me that I have to find different hotel or pay 5 euros per day more for room with AC, So I end up paying that fee. At the check out new surprise: free breakfast is not free, it's another 5 euros per day. Not gonna stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Good location, BUT

Posted Jul 16, 2011 on Hotels
Tired old hotel. Would not recommend stopping in this city unless you want to hike to the castle. Nothing else to stop for. Hotel needs a good work over.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Veľmi pekné vianočné trhy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage des Hotels

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
rund um alles ok, es fehlte nur eine Dusche.
4 out of 5
by Sasha from Praha

Nehoráznost, příplatek za platbu kartou

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Příplatek za platbu kartou je nehoráznost. Oproti objednávce navyšují cenu, podvod.
4 out of 5
by serge69390

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KYS from Japan

値段の割りに快適なホテルでした。

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
部屋に冷蔵庫が無いのが唯一の難点。