Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel , Nice building

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel The only annoying issue is that they have no free parking We had to park in a parking building near by that cost us 12.5 Euro (Afternoon till morning) . In other hotels we stayed during our 2 weeks tour we had free parking in all hotels except this .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight business trip

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stay there a couple of times for overnight business trips. Great location to get a good jog in the AM around the river.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Dusan, Hotel Management
Hello dear Guest, We would like to thank you stayed with us! It is awesome to read your nice words about our hotel and about hotel surrounding. By the way, your photo is great. :). We hope to see you again. Best Regards Dusan, hotel Elizabeth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY !!!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING !!!!
Cons: JUST KEEP IT AS IT IS
IT IS EXELENT HOTEL ! ,WE ENJOYED STAYING UN THE HOTEL AND WE WERE SORRY TO LEAVE !!!! IF YOU ARE IN TRINCIN THIS IS YOUR PLACE TO STAY
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Dusan , Hotel Management
Hello dear Guest, Firstable we would like to thank you that you stayed with us! It was great to have you here and it is perfect that you liked our hotel and our hotel services. We are looking forward for your next visit. :) Best Regards Dusan, Hotel Elizabeth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10/10- recommend the Junior Suite!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool and sauna. The massages were well priced and very good too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Hello dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you liked our hotel. It is awesome you enjoyed wellness and massages. We hope to see again. :) Best Regards Dusan, Hotel Elizabeth
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late arrival for 1 nite

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, in central but dinning closed early, friend staff
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Luxury in Trencin

Posted Sep 23, 2015
The hotel creates a stunning impression on arrival. We liked the way old parts of the building had been enveloped by the new. We had a very good quality and value meal in the restaurant. A couple of minus points - parts of the hotel were unbearably hot and we had to have the air conditioning on all night (in September) to keep the room at a reasonable temperature; the room was small considering the space in the rest of the hotel: although breakfast went on till 10, freshly cooked items stopped about 8.30 and some parts of the buffet weren't replenished after this time. But all in all its still a lovely hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia

Fix these problems please

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Marred by little problems at check in so got off to a bad untrusting start.Location was easy to find and the town centre . Can see why some complained about access if they come via the town if you stay on main road arrives at front door.AC needs a review as each time you took the key out it had to be manually switched back on instead of like the lights & TV coming on automatically when the keycard was inserted. Please don't advertise you have a pool and when I asked to use it it was additional charged as part of Wellness Centre and as the receptions said not really a pool only 3m plunge pool. Little things like these problems should not happen at a 4 star hotel