Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Ruhiges Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung auf dem Weg von Deutschland nach dem Süden Italiens gebucht und waren zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Great View of City and Mountains

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A gem location in the hills overlooking the city. Peacefull setting away from urban settings. Room was comfortable and large for European standards. Great homemade breakfast and the best staff. Owner and staff took care of arranging transportation and suggested our itinerary with great restaurants in town. My only negative is that I only stayed 2 nights. The wine made onsite A+++.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reggio emilia

ottima posizione sia per centro che autostrada

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: per la colazione ci hanno aspettato anche alle 10,30, molto cordiali ed ospitali
Cons: cancello d'ingresso con telecomando, occorre aspettare un po' per entrare e uscire, ma largo parcheggio privato e gratuito!
Location: ottima posizione, vicino al cenro città
a trento per capodanno, tutto pieno, occore prenotare con più anticipo possibile, agriturismo molto bello in bella posizione, comodo sia per la città che per l'autostrada Trento Nord, con distributore di metano a pochi metri dal casello
5 out of 5
by Fabrizio from Senigallia

Soggiorno perfetto

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Pulito e confortevole, ottima accoglienza e colazione con marmellate fantastiche. Il personale è cordiale, simpatico e preparato per consigli e suggerimenti sulle mete turistiche della zona. Unico neo: i due giorni di soggiorno sono volati.... ma non è certo colpa della struttura!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better than hotel stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Charming B&B with elegant rooms. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Simple continental breafast with high-quality food. Only downside was location slightly out of town center on busy road. Restaurants 20 minutes walking distance away.
4 out of 5
by ivanhoe from dk

nice place, but mostly for people with weels

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
The place is nice and clean. It's a bit up a mountainside and right next to a traffic highway. So unless you got a car or motorcycle, it's a bit risky getting there. The staff was very accommodating and the owner borrowed me his bicycle for free as I came by foot. I liked it there, but it was to far from the city with no public transport near to be practical.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon soggiorno

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
complessivamente soddisfacente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No availability

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We booked the hotel and then drove from the UK all the way to Trento, one stop over in Germany, after 2 days of 8 hour drives we arrived at the hotel to be told that there was not a room available, we were then taken to another hotel about 8km away. After such a long drive the last thing we needed was this, the replacement hotel was nice and very friendly but we were disappointed that we hadn't been told in the 2 and half days after booking that there was no rooms available as we would have booked an alternative. The hotel stated pets allowed, we were also told when we arrives that dogs were not allowed, bit late for that.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Ängelholm

Bra hotell för övernattnig men för högt pris

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt och bra hotell för en övernattning om man reser med bil. Eur 90,00 för ett dubbelrum med frukost är för högt.. Runt EUR 70,00 hade varit ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014