Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service in central Trento

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional stay, exceeded expectations. The service was essentially five-star quality. It's a smaller hotel and the staff treat guests with personalized service. Everything from booking me a taxi to get to a customer site, to advising on what to see and where to eat in Trento. Perfect location, my room had a view of the main square, central to Trento and only a 10 minute walk to the train station. The room was a mix of 3 to 5 star elements, bathroom was especially nice. Great breakfast. Also full satellite and dvd player if this matters.
5 out of 5
by Eleanor from Newquay

Good Christmas vibe

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just a short visit to see family but lovely location good shopping and great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryosuke from 日本

とても便利で快適なホテルです

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
駅から歩いて行けて、しかもドーモのすぐ近くでとても良いところにあります。ちょうどやっていたトーモ広場でのお祭りが満喫できました。 部屋にはシャワーとサウナ室(使いませんでしたが)があり、バスタブにジャグジーまで付いていました。また、朝食は充実していてとても満足しました。  ホテルの利用説明がなかったり、テレビの信号がときどき途絶えたりするのはまあしょうがないかなと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anbefales varmt!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig trivelig med høy komfort og sentral beliggenhet. Kommer fjerne tilbake!
5 out of 5
by Christina from Stavanger

Kan anbefales

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte. Gode senger. Rommet vårt var ikke særlig stort, men både dusj og toalett var adskilt med vegg og dører imellom. I tillegg hadde vi en badstu i rommet. Hotellet ligger rett ved Domkirkeplassen, midt i sentrum. Det har en hyggelig liten kafe på utsiden. Det er andre gang vi bor her, og vi kommer gjerne igjen.
4 out of 5
by Oleknsadr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Trento!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the location is super convenient. The staff was also very helpful and assisted us with all our questions about the parking, the city and best places to dine.
5 out of 5
by Simon from London

Great service and rooms!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in an ideal location. Staff were very welcoming, accommodating and helpful. Room and facilities of the hotel were excellent and could not have asked for a better stay. Great hotel and town.
4 out of 5
by EdBibesia from Dublin

Location great but easy to miss

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
The room (Dante) had solarium, novel but a bit pointless, wet room with rain shower was good, however very difficult to switch between programmes due to faulty selector. The air conditioner was the worst point,a constant hum that was excessively noisy for a bedroom. The hotel location is excellent, just one door down from the corner with Piazza Duomo. Had difficulty finding it, it is in the ZTL area and sat nav didn't help a lot but the worst thing is that it is sandwiched between the two Hotel Victoria buildings which has obvious signage whereas this place has a discreet wall sign easily rendered invisible, depending on the angle of view, by the sun umbrellas of the hotel's outdoor seating. The breakfast was very good by Italian standards, full selection from the bar food offerings plus fruit, yogurt etc. Reception was very friendly and helpful plus car parking right across the road was very convenient and good value for €10 as we were able to leave it parked the following morning. Tried the bar for an aperitivo, not for us. Trying to be hip but the music was far too loud for our taste. Plenty happy younger people though. Table service outdoors was very slow. We were going to order food but left after long wait so cannot comment on the claims made on the website re the quality. Tips: look for Hotel Victoria instead to find this hotel and head on down the street away from Piazza Duomo for 100m where there is a geletaria artigianale, excellent ice cream made on site.