Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frosinone

Albergo bello a due passi dal centro di madonna di

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Soggiorno positivo con piccole imperfezioni durante il servizio a tavola
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east sussex

ski trip

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: pretty much everything!
Cons: wi fi !!
Location: good location just slightly out of centre.skiing, walking, restaurants, shopping.
excellent hotel. great food, great rooms, good location. Thanks to all the staff including our complimentary shuttle bus driver but special mention to barman and head waiter who made us feel so welcome. We would also like to recommend the homestube restaurant\bar in the town.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from São Paulo

Ótimo, perfeito!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel perfeito! Ótima instalação, funcionários super atenciosos. O jantar e café da manhã são magníficos.
2 out of 5
by Dmitry from Москва

Разочарование

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Отель абсолютно разочаровал. Заявленные 4*+ - явно не про них. Началось все с заселения не в соответствии с забронированным и частично предоплаченным номером. Даже на уровне менеджера отеля - "да, мы сожалеем, но ничего сделать не можем". Завтрак поразил скудностью и качеством блюд. Заказанную яичницу три раза приносили абсолютно в разном состоянии - от "соплей", до подметки. Звукоизоляцию в отеле вообще забыли сделать - на 2-м и 4-х этажах ресторан с 3-го слышан так, что можно туда не ходить. Мизерная зона СПА - неплохая турецкая парная, сауна тоже греется более-менее, но без вентиляции. Не поддавайтесь на некоторые восторженные отзывы об отеле - это либо заказуха, либо люди просто первый раз увидели морковку. Да, и выезжая обязательно внимательно проверяйте чек и услуги. Обсчитывают ребята не хуже турок.
5 out of 5
by Therese from Ydre

Vackert hotell

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra. Trevlig personal. Rent och snyggt. God frukost och bra SPA och skidrum/skiduthyrning mm
4 out of 5
by Therese from Stockholm

Hotell med högt läge

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mysigt hotell som har bra service. Det finns en restaurang med bra frukost och middag. Hotellet ligger högt upp, men hotellet har ordnat bra med gratisbuss som står och väntar utanför och tar dig till liftsystemen alternativt shopping. SPA avdelningen är mycket fin med pool, bubbelpool, bastu och ångbastu samt fina duschar. Det finns ett träningsrum med lite olika maskiner och SPA behandlingsrum där man kan få tex ansiktsbehandlingar, massage. Fint skid/pjäxförvaringsrum och även skiduthyrning i hotellet. Parkeringshus i bottenplan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Romantic week-end in a nice mountain village.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The SPA. The decoration.
Cons: Massages are too expensive.
Location: beautiful mountain view. Easy to reach but a bit far from the center of the village. 5 minutes by walk, anyway they offer a free shuttle bus.
We spent a weekend in this Hotel. It was a birthday present for me and my wife (our birthday is very close). We enjoyed the beautiful SPA. Restaurant was good, breakfast very rich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid range hotel outside town

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Minibus service Pool and steam room
Cons: Bar area very dated. Minibus service available until 10 pm. Wifi
Location: Hotel is 20 minute steep walk back from town and last 250 metres is along a dangerous stretch of road. nothing available immediately around hotel.
This would be a good 3 star, possibly 4 star in UK. The staff were helpful. Wifi is poor and non existent in some bedrooms. Free minibus service to slopes and town excellent.
5 out of 5
by Robert from London

New Years week ski holiday

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a superb experience. This hotel is a real gem, and the staff is extremely friendly, service-minded and discrete. We will definitely stay there again.