Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not meet expectations

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Most of the hotel is nice. But I got the room in the 1st floor which was really not up to my expectations. There was humidity: some water leaking from the shower into the room. The staff was also not very helpful. In fact one of them was even rude hanging up on me when I mentioned the Internet was not working in my room. The only way to use Internet through Wi-Fi signal was at the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria S. from Denmark

Nice hotel in Trento

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel, for one night on a our way to Florence on Holiday. The bed is very good, nice rooms. The staff at the reception is excellent, we forgot an item at our room, but with a few corresponding mails we got the hotel to sent it to Denmark! What a great service! We would at any time recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Direzione Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Maria, thank you very much for your value! We are happy to know, you enjoed the hotel and appreciate the service! Hope to see you another time in our hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hassenen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Alles Bestens! Hotel kann ich nur empfehlen! Personal ist freundlich und nett. Neu renoviert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majbritt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tatu from Espoo

Hieno hotelli

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Huone remontoitu hiljaittain, erittäin siisti ja viihtyisä, ilmastointi pelasi hyvin. Rauhallinen ja hiljainen paikka. Huone tosin melko pieni, mutta ei haitannut minua. Palvelu oli ystävällistä. Sijainti kyllä melko syrjässä kaupungista, sopii autolla matkustaville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zimmer sind sehr gut nur Kaffee 1stern

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: Der Kaffee das ist leider in meine Augen kein Kaffee
Zimmer sind sehr nur der Kaffee das ist kein Kaffee so was hab ich noch gehabt leider oder zum Glück da kann man kein Kaffee trinken 😟
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Favoloso

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Favoloso, camere perfette, pulitissime, ingresso spa incluso, spa spaziosa e molto pulita, colazione abbondante inclusa nel prezzo, abbiamo anche cenato, ottimo il ristorante dell'albergo, personale molto gentile ed efficiente, a 5 minuti da trento immerso nel verde, ci torniamo volentieri
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Direzione Hotel, Hotel Management
Grazie mille per la Sua recensione. Siamo felici che si sia trovato bene nel nostro Hotel e speriamo di averLa nuovamente tra i nostri Ospiti. Hotel Adige si trova a soli 5 km dal centro storico della città, facilmente raggiungibile anche con i mezzi pubblici. Il nostro Centro Benessere è compreso nelle tipologia di stanza superiore e il nostro Ristorante a disposizione sia per la mezza pensione che con menù a la carte! La aspettiamo nuovamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan from Roskilde - Denmark

Dejligt tæt på Autostrada!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel, ligger meget tæt på motorvejen. højst 3 km derfra. Hotellet er meget hyggeligt og yderst rimelig i prisen. Morgenmaden er ikke vildt spændende, men den er der.