Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Rooms were nice, hotel was walking distance to the train station and most sights in the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Central Trento

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful staff. Great location. Nice bathroom. Very plain room. Good breakfast. Walk to everything. Try dinner at Due Mori. The castle is a must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great hotel, very friendly staff. Location is very convenient, close to the railway station and the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Although convenient to the train station I would recommend keeping away from the Piazza Dante at night, which became crowded with unsavory characters.
Located within short walking distance of the train station and the Castello Buonconsiglio, this business-type hotel is a bit outdated in style but clean, comfortable and more than adequate for a short stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, even offering a complimentary pass for access to top tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M from New Yorkers

Fine hotel if you are traveling through

Posted Dec 15, 2013
The hotel was fine. A few things a little different than what I was expecting. The room card was the master power for the lights. If you did not know that all lights did not work. As a couple checking in, we did not automatically get two cards. Shower is "top of line" for one person, for a couple a little weird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, Florida

Superb hotel in the heart of Trento

Posted Jun 24, 2011
This hotel is great! Rooms are spacy and very clean. The staff is very international and the location is 5 min away from the historical center and 5 min away (always on foot) from the train station. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

good hotel for such a small town

Posted Dec 1, 2010
Trento being a fairly small town (as far as I could tell), the hotel was a short walk from the train station and easily identified. there weren't many resteraunts in the area, but it seemed nice enough. the room was very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buono ma si puo' migliorare

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: la vicinanza del centro e alla stazione
Cons: forse il bagno le ceramiche sono abbastabza datate e la doccia soprattutto la manopola acqua calda fredda e il doccino forse un 4 stelle dovrebbe cura
Location: posizione hotelottima servizi non abbiamo fatto colazione forse un po' troppo cara
vicinissimo al centro e alla stazione personale gentile e disponibile mi sono solo trovato in fifficolta nella doccia della camera forse' è da cambiare obsoleta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Albergo essenziale, pulito, in posizione centrale, apprezzato servizio con l'omonimo parcheggio adiacente. Ottimo per brevi soggiorni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Roma

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La posizione vicino al centro ed alla stazione
Cons: E' solo un dettaglio banale neanche fondamentale, una curiosità: per accedere al breakfast bisogna prendere una tesserina alla reception, no problem.
Location: Posizione comoda per la vicinanza alla stazione ferroviaria, importante per chi come me viaggia in treno.Centro storico a 15 minuti a piedi.
Esperienza positiva innanzitutto dal primo approccio cioè dalla reception: check in veloce e personale molto gentile, altrettanto dicasi per il check out, considerando che ho dovuto lasciare l'hotel molto presto al mattino. Sistemazione gradevole, anche per la presenza nella camera del necessario per preparare una bevanda confortevole, molto gradita soprattutto per la giornata piovosa ed umida che ho incontrato. Ho apprezzato la vicinanza dell'hotel al centro storico e soprattutto alla stazione ferroviaria. L'hotel non ha servizio di ristorante ma comunque un servizio breakfast di buon livello. Il prezzo no eccessivo adeguato alla struttura lo rendono fruibile per tutti, la vicinanza alla stazione ferroviaria soprattutto a chi viaggia per affari.